Classic Galveston

4.9 out of 5 4.9
257 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
257 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Classic Galveston from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Had a great buying experience working with Bridget for our new car. The sales manager worked with us on a deal for our trade in. The finance person was... also excellent to work with. Thanks for a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bridget Gutierrez

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    My husband and I recently bought our car from Classic. We had exceptional customer service from Matt Hill. We have been nothing but pleased with our... new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    I found the two cars that I was interested in at Classic. I called Bridgett and told her what I wanted. She was very professional and had the cars ready... for me when I arrived. There was no hard sell or pressure. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted I got the price we no add ons and I was able to get straight to the final deal and out in record time. It was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had with a car dealership. I highly recommend Bridgett and Classic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bridget Gutierrez

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Erik Munoz was a great salesman. He took the time out to show me every detail on the dashboard of the car. I highly recommend to see Erik.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Erik Munoz

    Honda Sales Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Bridget is great!!! She takes all your needs in to consideration and really goes the extra mile to get you taken care of. I would recommend her to any... and everyone!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bridget Gutierrez

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Erik made buying a car fast, easy, and affordable. Erik knew what I was looking for within my budget and matched me with the perfect car! Thank you so... much 💕

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Erik Munoz

    Honda Sales Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    We have purchased a number of cars from classic and have had great sales reps, but Matt Hill is by far one of the greatest. He is up front and honest and... makes sure you leave happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    I just want to say, thank you Bridget Gutierrez my sales consultant for going above and beyond on getting me the truck that I have been wanting. I am... very happy with my purchase. Bridget Gutierrez you are awesome!!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bridget Gutierrez

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Our friend and sales associate me David Holmen is absolutely the best! He goes above and beyond and has bent over backwards time and time again! We've... bought 3 vehicles in the last 6 months and will be back for many many more! David is the best! He would get 10 out of 5 stars if available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Holmen

    New/Pre-Owned Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    I have bought my 3 vehicles from here! They always there to help you find the right vehicle that fits your needs. If you need a new vehicle this it's the... right place to go. Ask for Bridget she rocks!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bridget Gutierrez

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 55 reviews