Lovettsville Auto Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND EXPERIENCED. GREAT TO WORK WITH! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK! THANK YOU FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP AGAIN SAID!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    Very respectful, willing to help out the deal. Jim honestly looks out for his customers to putting you in the right car for you. had some questions and... concerns and was able to inform me and help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    Awesome working with Jim. Would recommend Lovettesville auto in a second. Trustworthy...reputable. Looking for something that was older but reliable,... Jim came through and really helped out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    Mr. Jamal was very friendly and honest. He went out of his way to help me in the buying process, the best car buying experience of my life

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    I came shopping for my son's first vehicle and Jim was very kind, and took the time to allow us to test drive as many vehicles as we wanted. The vehicle... we were interested was a vehicle that someone else had expressed an interest in. He allowed me to have up to 7 days to pick up the vehicle after we provided a deposit. He also made a repair to the vehicle and at the time of pick up this repair was made and he showed me the broken part, and the repair to the new part. This experience was very good.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2019

    Mr. Bassam was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond, allowing us to drive the car we were interested in to our home, keep it for a few days,... allowing us to have our own mechanic look it over. He was responsive to our calls, price was very fair. We will definitely be repeat customers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    AMAZING SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND ALSO HONEST. WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE THINGS WORK OUT FOR ME I WOULD RECOMMEND CHECKING THIS PLACE OUT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    Really nice guy and good cars. He seems trustworthy and the process went very smoothly. He wasn't knowledgeable about hybrid cars but was completely honest... in that fact.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I had a great experience here at Lovettsville Auto. Everyone here is honest and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody searching... for a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2018

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE, GREAT PRICING AND NO PRESSURE SALES CLOSE TO HOME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE DEALER TO ANYONE. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT CAR. REGARDS,... BOB

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?