Porsche North Olmsted

4.8 out of 5 4.8
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2014

    I liked the way everyone I dealt with took as much time as I needed to cover all of the details of our transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2014

    I just completed the purchase of a new Porsche from Selena King at Porsche of North Olmstead. The experience could not have been more relaxed and seamless.... From my initial contact through the website to driving away in my new vehicle, I can truly say that this was a real "customer comes first" transaction. I understand that this might be implied by the brand but in this case it was accomplished without the "snob effect" I've encountered elsewhere. Thank you Selena and Porsche of North Olmstead.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2014

    Ken was very easy to work with and was able to answer all questions. The car is everything I had hoped it would be and more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2014

    Loaner was ready. I was in and out in 10 minutes. Porsche was checked and serviced and ready within two hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2014

    I always enjoy coming to your facility. Most entertaining looking at both Porsches and Mercedes new cars. Every one is very cordial. I did enjoy chating... with Christopher Lombardo regarding a Mercedes coup.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2014

    Selena is amazing! Called her mid morning and without knowing me she had zoomed in on what features were important to this gear head and had me in the... perfect sports machine within minutes. All the staff and management are exceptional at what they do and passionate about making sure you meet your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2014

    Dan Cherne was very accomodating especially since I made my appt on line and for some reason it didnt shoe up on his computer...so he essentially fit me... in without an appt...instead of about an hour for the service it took only about 15 more minutes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2014

    Dan was very nice to squeeze me in for a last minute repair before a trip I was taking and Jim did an amazing job fixing my car. I am always treated so... nicely at Porsche service! Brittany was very nice as well and a great addition to the team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2014

    My car was picked up at work on time, the work was completed quickly and the car was delivered back within 4 hours and I never needed to use the loaner... vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2014

    People were very friendly, courteous, and professional. I liked the fact the technician that performed the service on your car made himself available... to you for questions/comments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?