Johnson Auto Plaza

4.3 out of 5 4.3
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Was a quick and painless purchase. They had the best trade-in value of any dealership we visited.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    We found our pickup via online sales. Rich was extremely helpful and made sure that we got the pickup we were shopping for. Their service team, financial... manager were all very helpful and professional. I would do business here again without a doubt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Johnson Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again soon! Please don'...t hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    With an appointment all day for an oil change and check an oil gauge that's a little ridiculous

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ronald, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Johnson... Auto Plaza

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    Had a lot of repairs done to my car, overall please with everything.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    The service department is top notch. Very efficient and fast!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    car overheated and several seals, coolant, filter fluids and bypass hose needed to be replaced. Fixed oil leak. Johnson's Motors turned into our warrant... company and all we needed to pay was deductible. They assessed the problem and called us before they began repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    very good did everything that they said had to be done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2017

    Angie was great! She made the buying process very easy and was extremely knowledgeable about the truck I was purchasing. I had been to another dealer... the day I purchased this truck, and the experience was terrible. I will be coming back to Johnson Auto Plaza!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    My experience with Johnson auto plaza, and rich Jeffers, has been excellent. The entire process was so easy and simple. It was actually enjoyable buying... a car. In the past month, my family has purchased 3 vehicles from rich and the experience with all of them has been exceptional. I will recommend this dealer and rich to anyone I know interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    thanks for my new Ram! Love it! I have bought several from this dealer! Great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?