Kendall at the Idaho Center Automall

Rectangle 48
Sales 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Kendall at the Idaho Center Automall Hours

Sales

Monday

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since October 2014

For the second year in a row, Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall has been voted the number one dealership for new vehicles!

...

We work hard to ensure our customers best interest is at the forefront of everything we do at our dealership. This includes service and sales, or maybe even just the right amount of sugar in your coffee while you enjoy your stay with us. Combined with one of Idaho's largest inventories, it's no wonder Kendall Idaho Center Auto Mall Superstore holds a strong position within our community!

Service

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 4.5
120 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Thank you Keith for all your help! We had a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We?re happy that you enjoyed your visit!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Salesperson was not professional. She did not answer pertinent questions about the vehicle and refused to obtain KBB value. Said dealership would not... budge on price. Take it or leave it attitude.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Paul Ziehr. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.

  • September 8, 2016

    No pressure to buy or lease a car. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable on the attributes of the cars I was interested in. The showroom was spacious... and clean. It was a pleasure doing business with David Louie, the sales-rep, at Edmark Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    It was a pleasure buying a new truck from Zack. Won't shop on black Friday again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Tim was the only dealer willing to work with my schedule. When I asked him for rough numbers I didn’t get the typical xxxxxxxx you get from the Larry... h millers and Peterson about “just come in”. Tim and Kendall were respectful of my time and I will definitely recommend and shop there again.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a...n awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Good team, good service. Its all good, the previous sentence says it all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Neil, thank you for the positive review about your experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    it was wonderful , easy, and a blessing thank you kendall for being customer friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything. Have a won...derful day!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Our experience started out good. The salesman was very pleasant. However, things took a turn for the worst when we tried to close the deal. The finance... representative told us he was going to find us the best finance option with the lowest rate. When he came back, he told us that we were denied from our bank. With perfect credit scores, we were completely shocked. We made several calls to our bank wanting to know why we were denied. Turns out the bank never denied us. This was total deception! I have never had an auto dealer take such a low-blow in order to seal the deal. I recommend not using the finance team at Kendall Auto Mall and getting your own financing if you decide to do business with them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amber, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can assure you that we do not find this acceptable, and we would like to address the situation... you have described. Our Regional Manager, Paul Ziehr, will be contacting you shortly so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to speaking with you.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Did not take the time to properly relay the information on what the problem is with the vehicle to the people that are actually performing the service.... Called to say my vehicle was done then I had to wait 25 minutes for them to pull the car around. Would not do a free to rotation on my car even though they were the tires purchased there ( I went to Goodyear and they did a rotation for free). The service reps seemed irritated that I was there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Julie Allen, falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make... this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. Please call our Manager, Craig Harris, at (208)249-3510. We hope to speak with you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Very good deal. Process was fine except for the ending paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dale Catt, thanks for the 5 star review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

View More Reviews