E and J Motors

5.0 out of 5 5.0
43 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    been looking for a car for my mother in law ever since hers was totaled. Was really giving up hope. i came in and talked to chris. he was very helpful.... i was flabbergasted at how nice a rav4 they had for the price. i can't believe i bought a car in 45 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Earl, It was such a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you again. John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    After speaking with Gilberto at length we made the journey from Yakima to Portland. I was hesitant to make such a long trip but after speaking with Gilberto,... and reading all the reviews we decided to take a chance. Glad we did. Thanks guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dean, The drive was worth it. Congrats. John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    Have been looking for a V8 4Runner to tow are quad trailer to the dunes. I had found a couple that were ok and some that were just junk. E and J had... a nice looking Black 4Runner. I was impressed on how I was treated. They were very courteous and actually listened.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, Congrats on your bad boy 4 Runner....Got Sand? John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    E and J had a Toyota that we were interested in. It was priced lower then most so we assumed it was going to be in rough shape. We spoke to Wayne and... came in to take a look. Not what we expected. It was way nicer then more expensive ones we had been looking at. Wayne got us signed up to be a credit union member and a loan that we are happy with. Thanks guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aziz, Congrats on your new Toyota. It was such a pleasure having you in the dealership. John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    I had almost given up on finding a good value on a Lexus RX. The ones we kept finding in our price range were just trashed. E and J had quite a few in... stock. After talking to Wayne we decided to stop by. We were so impressed at how nice there cars were and how well priced they were. We are very happy. We will refer everyone we know to E and J motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anthony, I was such a pleasure having you in the dealership. You made our day. We look forward to working with you in the future. John Kandi - Int...ernet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I have been shopping for an Lexus RX for awhile now. I was so tired of dealing with sales people. E and J was a pleasure to work with. Straight forward... with a sense of humor. Love it. Thanks guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arnold, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    We had been shopping for a CR-V for our daughter. We found several in Portland that we were interested in. We had been talking to Gilberto and were looking... forward to meeting him. The night before our appointment Gilberto called to let us know that the CR-V had been sold and wanted to let us know before we made the trip. Even though we were still planning a trip to Portland that was very thoughtful. We called the other 2 dealerships who had cars we were interested in and they were both available. The first CR-V was on a dealership on Mcgloflin and i'm surprised it ran. What a piece of junk. The saelsmen kept bugging us to pull our credit even though we told them we were paying cash. We called the second dealership and headed that way. In the 20 minutes it took to drive there they had "supposedly" sold it. They had other vehicles available and if I just had 5 minutes to spare to gather some basic information they could see what we qualify for.....REALLY!!!! We stopped by to see Gilberto before we left for home. My daughters eyes lit up when she saw a RAV4 they had. Gilberto was friendly and above all hones. If I could give E and J more then 5 Stars I would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, It was great working with you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    We had been shopping on cars.com for awhile. We have talked to a lot of sales people and Don was straight to the point. We see why E and J has such great... reviews.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Abby, Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to working with you in the future. John Kandi - Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    There was no games. They were to the point. We weren't at the dealer more then an hour from start to finish. We will recommend to all our friends. ... thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with others. We look forward to working with you in the future. John Kandi - Internet... Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2018

    All the staff at E and J are amazing. This is our 3rd car we bought from them and we will continue to go to them. They don't pressure you tell them your... price range what you want and they are on it. Anybody going to buy a car I would highly suggest E and J motors. Hands down. No pressure no stress in fact the staff had us laughing so hard we were crying. We love E and J motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerod, Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. John Kandi - Internet Manager