Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 1

Reviews

4.7
219 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Holiday Ford from DealerRater.com
  • Easy and painless

    I found the vehicle I wanted 2 weeks ago. The sales person did a great job of staying in contact with me. Since we had to drive 5 hours to get it,...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to hear you received excellent and seamless customer service. Come see us again!


    Show Full Review

    I found the vehicle I wanted 2 weeks ago. The sales person did a great job of staying in contact with me. Since we had to drive 5 hours to get it, they had it cleaned and fueled and the paperwork started. We were out of there in less than 2 hours. By far the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to hear you received excellent and seamless customer service. Come see us again!


    Hide Full Review
  • Hands down best/easiest car buying experience
    April 11, 2017

    Salesman Frank Wineinger exceeded my expectations recently helping me with my truck purchase from Holiday Ford. He was personable/professional, t...


    Show Full Review

    Salesman Frank Wineinger exceeded my expectations recently helping me with my truck purchase from Holiday Ford. He was personable/professional, took the time to discuss all of my options and answered my questions thoroughly. I will be recommended future business to Holiday Ford because of the outstanding service I received from Frank.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • unwillingness

    salesman weren't willing to sell a car to me i dont have a driving licence but I'm able to purchase a non owners policy an put a driver on it as i...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Wheels 07 Nitro, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your experience and that you were unable to purchase at this time. Come see us a...


    Show Full Review

    salesman weren't willing to sell a car to me i dont have a driving licence but I'm able to purchase a non owners policy an put a driver on it as im disabled an dont drive at this present moment I need car go out I use manualsports wheelchair i live 2 miles from real stores so there was no reason to car sold when it wasn't sold the day I was ready to buy it was still up for sale for 2 more day after was told it sold

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Wheels 07 Nitro, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your experience and that you were unable to purchase at this time. Come see us again and we will see what we can do in the future!


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2012

Holiday Auto Group in Whitesboro, TX, also serving Sherman, TX and McKinney, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Holiday Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.

"You Deserve a Holiday."