Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

3.9
(430 reviews)
Visit Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–4:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (972) 755-1973 (972) 755-1973
Used (972) 591-0287 (972) 591-0287
Service (972) 591-0743 (972) 591-0743

Inventory

See all 237 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since September 2012.
Welcome to Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are one of Dallas County's leading dealerships and a top resource for your favorite American-made cars trucks and SUVs. Stop by today to find a terrific assortment of new Chrysler Jeep Ram and Dodge cars as well as affordable quality used cars. Our dealership is located off the 75 freeway at 1321 N Central Expy. We are proud to serve the entire Dallas area including: Richardson Garland Carrollton McKinney Irving and other local cities.
Come check out the ALL NEW Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Richardson Texas

Service center

Phone number (972) 591-0743

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–4:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

3.9
(430 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Cesar Mendez helped me with my appointment.

Cesar Mendez helped me with my appointment. Had arrived a bit early, but the team was able to get my service work done right away! The Service Department is top notch!!

Dealer response

Thank you for your positive review!

1.0

Reading these reviews I see plates are a HUGE problem!

Reading these reviews I see plates are a HUGE problem!! I am about to make my 3rd payment, still no plates, no key fob I was promised I have had to replace 2 tires due to multiple plugs and patches in the tires already. When I have called and spoken to Connor and Matt in used cars they lie about everything and the answer for everything but the tags "use the insurance you bought it will pay for everything" Well yes it might but it is NOT the insurances responsibility to pay for tires you KNEW were bad and a key fob you lied about getting to me. I have spoken to everyone, yes even you Jon Davis and NO RESULTS!!!! I wish I would have read these reviews before I went to this dealership!! I will write a review on every site I can find about how HORRIBLE this place is!!!

Dealer response

Thank you for visiting our dealership and being upfront with your experience. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you.

1.0

I purchased a vehicle back in May of 2022 and came

I purchased a vehicle back in May of 2022 and came September I went in for my oil change and tire rotation as well replace the engine filter as recommended. When I purchased the vehicle I also purchased two additional coverages through MPP. Well I get told that my policies were canceled and I needed to pay out of pocket. I tried to get it resolved with my dealer but no luck getting ahold of anyone. So I called MPP, they investigate and tell me my dealership cancelled my policies and requested reimbursement to use towards someone else’s car. So I pay $235.72. Well short story I get told after a month that I will only be reimbursed $70 bucks because that’s what they pay MPP. This was three weeks ago 11/7/22, today is 11/27/22 and no check yet. I love my Jeep, but I will never do business with this dealership and I will never recommend them to anyone. If you find a good deal, great but steer away from having to deal with them. They do not take ownership on their mistakes!

Dealer response

Cris, we always appreciate feedback from customers, and we are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We never want customers to feel like we aren't providing them with the absolute best in customer service. We'd love to discuss your concerns and see what we can do to make this right for you. Please contact Jon Davis, our General Manager, at 855-971-8365 and we will do our best to make this better.

5.0

Shop here first and save time & money!

Shop here first and save time & money!!! After viewing cars online, I was able to close the deal within 45 minutes (financing and all)…picked up the Jeep Grand Cherokee a couple days later from the lot and no surprises…my family is VERY happy and much thanks to Conor and Chris who made it easy peasy.

Dealer response

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1.0

almost 90 days and I have not received my plates do not

almost 90 days and I have not received my plates do not buy is this agency do not waste your money go to another place with good reputation

Dealer response

Thank you for your review. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our team. Please contact Jon Davis, our General Manager, at 855-971-8365 and we will do our best to make this better.

1.0

If I could give it a negative I would.

If I could give it a negative I would. Just not the same courtesy once the place was known for.

Dealer response

We are sorry to hear your experience was less than satisfactory. We would like to speak with you to better understand the situation. Please contact Jeff Renfro, our Service Manager, at 972-865-8600 and we will do our best to make this better.

1.0

Booked my vehicle for a service.

Booked my vehicle for a service. They wanted to replace a cabin filter while the vehicle do not have one, also said vehicle has oil leak with photo showing puddle under engine but in my garage at home there is no oil on the floor. Trying to scam money out of you.

Dealer response

We want to thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent experience. We're very sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience. Please contact Jeff Renfro, our Service Manager, at 972-865-8600 and we will do our best to make this better.

1.0

very disappointed

I tried to purchase 1-2 vehicles from this dealer. I was completely blown off by a salesman, than a sales manager and finally the general manager. I'm at a loss? Only thing I can imagine is that they don't sell to out of state buyers, even though I advised them I would fly down and pay cash or finance thru them, whichever they prefer. Nobody would return my calls or email.

Dealer response

Kurt, thank you for your feedback. We never want a customer to feel ignored while trying to work with us. We would like to speak with you about earning back your trust. We have sent multiple emails to the address that we have on file, and our records show that we have called and spoken with you. What is the best way to reach you?

1.0

I tried to buy 1-2 vehicles from this dealer.

I tried to buy 1-2 vehicles from this dealer. I was going to fly down personally with cash or finance thru them whichever they preferred. I was completely blown off by a salesman, sales manager and the general manager. I am at a loss????

Dealer response

Thank you for your feedback. We never want a customer to feel ignored while trying to work with us. We would like to speak with you about earning back your trust. We have sent multiple emails to the address that we have on file, and our records show that we have called and spoken with you. What is the best way to reach you?

5.0

Couldn't be happier with the service department!

Couldn't be happier with the service department! Matt Johnson was extremely helpful when you didn't have to be. I went to change a flat tire and noticed I didn't have a special key. What could have been An expensive trip Couldn't have gone better. I could have walked in upset but I thought man these guys probably hear people complaining everyday.... listening to them work with some of the other customers at the service center and then help me with my truck You can tell these guys really care about their clients. Love my 2022 Laramie and I definitely picked the right dealer, proved it again 5 months later. He even showed me I had oil change credits still left that I hadn't noticed. Really a great team. Buy your truck here!

Dealer response

Thank you for your positive review!

See all 430 reviews