Jerry's Leesburg Ford

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Jerry's Leesburg Ford Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since October 1999

For over 30 years, Jerry's Leesburg Ford has provided an excellent choice of vehicles, service and the customer service that brings it all together. Our entire staff takes tremendous pride in their work and is ready to assist you with any of your automotive needs.

...



If you are interested in a new Ford or our large variety of pre-owned vehicles, our sales staff is committed to helping you with your purchase. We have a fully equipped service facility that performs all routine maintenance and all larger tasks which your vehicle may require.

We look forward to serving you. Visit us today!

"Jerry's Got It!"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$29.95 and up*

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Wheel Alignment (4WD)

$89.95

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 4.6
257 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Bought a used Toyota 4Runner and was very pleased with the entire process. I worked with a young sales professional Jordan Hale. She was very professional,... honest, and did not pressure us at all. We did our research prior to arriving and they delivered outstanding service and a great price for the vehicle we purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being... one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    Need to bring back once the part for sun roof comes into service department. Dealership supposed to call when in

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 4, 2015

    I stopped by in my Escape on my way home one day after hours (the mechanics were gone) because one of my "idiot lights" was lit. The man who works in... the service department (the man with the long white beard) went completely above and beyond the call of duty. He came out to my car and assisted with checking the air pressure in each tire. After we found which one was low he did a visual check on the tire. All this on a day when it was well over 90 degrees out. He was very friendly and helpful, as I have experienced with everyone at Jerry's Ford from the shuttle drivers to those who work the service desk as well as front office. Thanks for the great service! Keep it up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    QUICK story, I was looking at an f150 price online never stated discounts/ ford offers. also never stated Freight charge online. saw the truck and said... yes let's make a deal. from the online price, I calculate about 2-2,500 in taxes tags and fee. they went to like 4k because of freight. the truck is there why do I pay for freight when its there, I didn't order the truck. also when reviewing the numbers he didn't state the promotional discount doesn't award because of your not Military or 1st responder. then the salesperson says why are you here and where are you getting your numbers. not good customer service. also he asked 5 times if we are going to take it. well if we are there its to purchase, not to waste time. the manager never even came out to see if he can explain or to even introduce himself. we just got up and left and the salesperson was acting all weird with us since his deal for a raptor wasn't happening that day anymore.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steven! Thanks for contacting us on Cars.com - In the effort of being 100% transparent we have always outlined in our disclaimer what our online pr...ice does and does not include. Freight charge is automatically included in any purchase of a new vehicle - it is the amount calculated from the manufacturer (dealers have no control over) to ship the vehicle from the plant to the dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please email us at feedback@jerrysauto.com. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I purchased my last 3 Fords through Jerry's in Leesburg. Mario and Blaine made each sales experience great! Susan and staff in the service follow... suite in continuing the service after the sale. Great staff. Management better keep these key people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    Nice friendly professional staff, clean facility, quick service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    The service team did a great job! Waiting time was a pleasant experience at Jerry's customer lounge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Inquired about a car, sent them the information on a car I was looking at from another dealer. I asked them if they could match the price and they said... they could. They had all the vehicle info. I then received a call and was reassured they could match the price. Long story short their proce was $2000 more. I was told I didn't qualify for the lower price...somehow the other dealers were able to qualify me. Drove two hours because I was lied to. Trade was awful, "Fair" rating on my 2017 with no explanation. Manager tells me it was just explained wrong. No one I dealt with was someone I would call trustworthy. Avoid them

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for visiting us on 5/31 regarding the 2018 Explorer. By no means we wished to deceive you during your purchase process and this was a ...honest and sincere accident with the lapse in communication that took place. From the information we were given on the competing dealers disclaimer was that the price included all manufacturers incentives. As for your trade, the value assessment was ranked at above Excellent according to KBB. Regardless, we are sorry you feel so strongly displeased with us - we did not get that impression from you while you were visiting. We wish you all the best and if you have any additional comments or concerns, contact us at feedback@jerrysauto.com. -Cam C

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Outstanding attention to detail very supportive and kind. Service staff is top notch Inwould not take my car anywhere else but Jerry’s Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George, thank you for your feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Service was done on time and they wash the truck. Nice waiting room too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews