Jerry's Leesburg Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 244 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
244 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Above and Beyond Employee
    August 4, 2015

    I stopped by in my Escape on my way home one day after hours (the mechanics were gone) because one of my "idiot lights" was lit. The man who works in... the service department (the man with the long white beard) went completely above and beyond the call of duty. He came out to my car and assisted with checking the air pressure in each tire. After we found which one was low he did a visual check on the tire. All this on a day when it was well over 90 degrees out. He was very friendly and helpful, as I have experienced with everyone at Jerry's Ford from the shuttle drivers to those who work the service desk as well as front office. Thanks for the great service! Keep it up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service!
    April 16, 2018

    Friendly and caring staff, Outstanding service always provided, I’m very glad I purchased my Ford Escape at Leesburg Ford. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerry's Ford Leesburg - Service Department
    April 9, 2018

    Every time I've taken either of my two Ford vehicles in for scheduled maintenance, the staff at Jerry's has been great. The worked done was quick, cor...rect, and done right the first time! Waiting area is fantastic! There have been times I've actually been disappointed the work was completed so quickly, as I enjoying relaxing in the waiting area with coffee and watching the TV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope ...you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change at Jerry's Ford
    March 28, 2018

    Everyone was polite, did everything I asked with no additional work or charges. They were quick and thorough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change and Replace Sirius Antenna
    March 26, 2018

    I bought this vehicle for this dealership. Since then I've brought the car in for a couple oil changes and, most recently, repaired a small issue I w...as having the my satellite radio. I've been very pleased with the service I get. The staff are very pleasant to work with and the new facilities (for waiting) are excellent. Overall, this is a very good dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    SERVICE VISIT
    February 19, 2018

    excellent service and solid experience. I will use Jerry's again for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerry's stepping up to solve warranty issue
    February 17, 2018

    Had an intermittent LED tail light and took my 2016 Explorer in for review. The service department advisor had it looked at and told me it's covered u...nder warranty. It's nice to work with a company that immediately steps up and doesn't try to argue why they should not repair something. Kudo's to Jerry's!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerry's Ford is Excellent
    February 5, 2018

    Always treated very well at Jerry's and the service is promptly completed as promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Jerry's Leesburg Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing yo...u on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jerrys Ford
    February 2, 2018

    I had my car serviced at Jerrys Ford and they did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Battery Replacement in 2011 Ford Edge
    January 4, 2018

    excellent service, competitive price, new facilities

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jerry's Leesburg Ford
847 E Market St Leesburg, VA 20176
New (703) 777-0000
Used (703) 777-0000
Service (703) 777-0000
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.