Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
118 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Definitely ask for KAYA!! Due to distance and time issues I couldn't come into the showroom, but Kaya bent over backwards finding me the right car. Everything... was hassle free. She responds quickly and really works hard for you--also, she knows the inventory inside and out and can get you exactly what you need. I am so greatful for this positive experience!!! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    I just moved from Snohomish to Stanwood and needed to find a place to get my oil changed. I stopped by Dwayne Lanes Arlington Chevrolet dealership to... see if I neede3d an appointment. The lady at the service desk said no appointment needed and 1/2 hour later, I was back on the road. Great service. I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2017

    Very bad experience,salesperson was very pushy to sell the vehicle. Sales Manager very impatient and unprofessional. Don't waste your time like I wasted... mine at this dealer , do a lot of research .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2016

    I just bought a new 2017 Chevrolet Volt from Kyle and Zach at Dwayne Lanes Chevrolet. What a pleasant buying experience! I could not have been more pleased... with their no pressure aim to please attitude. Excellent product knowledge and dedication to customer satisfaction. No back and forth hard close tactics. I also met Steve, the GM, not to work me over but simply to thank me for my business and for me to thank him. If you don't live close, its worth the drive. They are honorable and will keep their word if they tell you something over the phone as they did with me. Highly recommend! (I haven't used service yet but met them and based on that meeting rated them according to my expectations.)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2016

    This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. Great sales experience with Norm! He recommended a car I had not considered and I loved it.... Great deal financially also. Credit department worked with me to get the best deal possible. Overall great experience will come back again for certain.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2016

    Great experience buying a vehicle at Dwayne Lane's Arlington Chevrolet. Norm was a pleasure to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2016

    Norm Anderson was an awesome salesman. I would recommend him to friends and family. I had a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2016

    Great experience - wonderful salesperson - very knowledgeable. Everyone introduced themselves and all paperwork was fully explained!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2016

    Great experience! Norm is a very lovely person. We felt very welcome and were kept up-to-date with the paperwork process. Thank you! Very pleased with... our visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2016

    Initially I was looking to purchase a used vehicle. We ended up purchasing a new vehicle. The service was very professional, fast, and friendly. Overall... we had a great experience with our Salesman Norm Anderson, and the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?