Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3 out of 5 4.3
32 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    Personnel were very friendly and courteous. Had no complaints.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2020

    Excellent service department. Scott and Faith do a great job as service advisors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your support Jim!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    Scott made it very easy. He answered questions, explained the operations of my message like no one ever has! I hope you keep knowledgeable people working... for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for such a nice review!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2020

    The front desk staff told me that it would probably take 2-2.5 hrs for oil change and to check why my window stuck and to change my windshiled wiper. Im... glad that they finished just a little bit over an hour, but they forgot to replace my windshield wiper so I had to drive back. When I went back, the frontdesk staff told me that the guys are busy though one guy volunteered to fix/replace it. I just dont feel at ease the time I drove back because I feel Im taking their time out of other clients, and it takes a while for wiper to be secured. The front desk staff was able to explain recommended car checks for car over 30k mileage.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2020

    easy, fast service. check in was flawless, staff was great. the only complaint would be in the waiting room you could use some tables by chairs..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2020

    My service man Scott was super friendly! They make you feel welcomed from the minute you drive the vehicle in the bay. Super helpful and quick with the... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing a nice review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Very good experience, 20K mile service, accomplished in a timely manner as planned. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 stars Steve!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    Professional and enjoyable at the same time. I would highly recommend Bud Clary to all who may be looking for a new car or truck. I worked with Joshua... to start my purchase. He did a great job, Ask for him as your sales person!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 stars!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2020

    Easy to schedule appointments for vehicle maintenance. JR was great at Explaining everything throughly and making sure I understood what he was explaining... Appreciate the text and call reminding of my appointment. Not pushy to add things onto service which is really appreciated. Will definitely be coming back for all my cars maintenance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    I had taken my 2017 Durango in for service work and as I was waiting I was approached by a employee. She ask me if I was happy with my vehicle I have .... I answered yes just that I wish I have done more research on the options I could get with the Durango and I may possibly be interested in trading it in then she directed me a salesman. I seen one in the lot but with all the option I wanted on the Durango. The salesman Michael then treated me very well he under stood my expectation and he met them. I appreciate all the work he put in to meet what I ask.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the feedback! Have a nice rest of the week.