AutoNation Honda Dulles

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 415 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
415 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 3, 2017

    Service at Autonation was quick and courteous. Definitely the lowest stress of any car purchase we've ever experienced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Overall buying experience was amazing. Picked out the vehicle online and Angelina and Larry sent me numerous Out-The-Door quotes, on a few different t...rim lines. When I got to the dealer, Angelina had the car ready for me to test drive, even though I was a half hour early. Whole process was painless. Only part that wasn’t enjoyable was the push for “extended warranty” services from the finance folks even though I said “no” a few times. But that’s the norm. I’d definitely recommend this dealer to folks. My wife purchased her Highlander from the AutoNation in Leesburg a few months back and also had an enjoyable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Great service! And love that they come to you and ask if we need anything while waiting in the waiting room, the workers there are very pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Great service. Fast and for a good price. Service Rep (Hector) was fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Service work completed in time frame given at start. Clean waiting room with coffee, tea & snacks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Service was done per appointment and within two hours change of oil and transmission service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Honda Dulles. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    We own 4 Hondas in our family and have them all serviced here. Our service adviser Hector is simply the best. We will continue returning for the grea...t service , fair price value, and no hard sell environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    This was a very smooth, pleasant, and professional experience. No gimmicks, very good price, and generous trade-in allowance, and a very thorough and ...friendly staff all around. We chose this dealer specifically because we had found the car we purchased through the USAA on-line buyers' service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Excellent service! I have my 3 Honda’s serviced at AutoNation Dulles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Donald! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    They did great job with customer service and car shop, too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Honda Dulles
21715 Auto World Drive Sterling, VA 20166
New (877) 749-8842
Used (877) 748-6010
Service (877) 755-0654
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.