AutoNation Honda Dulles

4.6 out of 5 4.6
478 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
478 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 3, 2017

    Service at Autonation was quick and courteous. Definitely the lowest stress of any car purchase we've ever experienced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Tire repair. The dealership was attentive and thorough as well as prompt in getting the work done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Love this dealership. Love the salesmen. Patrik. Very helpful, not pushing you, explaining all about the car. This was the easiest proces of buying... a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I was very satisfied with the service that Adam rendered. It was the first time that I had him as a service supervisor for what's needed for our Odyssey... car. It was done in a very timely fashion, and very professional and kind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Dealership did not informed us that Honda has a policy that we can not charge more than 2,500. The issue here is we came in to the dealership with a... certificated check for a specific amount and we would charge the rest of it to the credit card. It would be nice to know ahead of time that Honda dealership policy in this regards. Due to this inconvenience, we had to come back the next day to paid the rest of the amount with another certificated check. We made an appointment with Honda at 5 pm to complete the transaction the next day. On the next day, when we got there, the dealership made us waited for two hours before the financial lady was ready for us to do a 10 to 15 minutes paperworks. On top of the two hours waiting period, no one informed us what is taking her so long. When she finally get to us, she was rude towards us. She expected us to sign all the paperworks without even seeing the car or have someone show us all the features of the car. When the paperworks were completed, there were no ‘congrats’ or shake hands. We initiated the hand shake. In addition to the bad experience with the financial lady, the dealership gave a keyless remote not programmed. We tried to call our sale personal for assistance but he didn’t call us bad. We had to call the second time and then he told us to make an appointment with the dealership service department. When we attempt to make appointment with the dealership service department, the dealership service department personnel started to blame other Honda team members instead of just taking the responsibility to address the issue. Here is the overall outlines of the experiences of this dealership: 1. Financial processes took way to long with appointment scheduled. 2. No excuses for dealership not to programmed one of the keyless remotes for the car. 3. Lack of communications between Honda dealership teammates and to their customers. 4. Unfriendly staff members.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Cindy. Please call our General Manager at (571) 357-3961 for ways we can work towards resolving these ...issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    In all our years buying cars our experience with your consultant Wajeeh Sarwar was the best. He was courteous, professional and patient; for once the entire... experience was stress free. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    Honda Dulles made the required repairs to the recalled passenger side airbag. Not amused that this problem has been known about for over 2 years and Honda,... for whatever reason, just now sent the recall notice,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Dropped my car off the night before and my car was finished the next morning! Came in paid the cashier then I was off

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    I was pleased by the Honda dealership at AutoNation. The service desk was interested and responsive to my questions and needs. The wait are was comfortable... and the young lady who came buy with a snack and offer to check on the status of my car was a nice surprise. Being new to Loudoun County I will make this my go-to place for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Great service and Pick up from Reston Metro Station - thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?