AutoNation Honda Dulles

4.6 out of 5 4.6
452 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
452 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 3, 2017

    Service at Autonation was quick and courteous. Definitely the lowest stress of any car purchase we've ever experienced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Took my Honda Civic in to have recall work done. Everyone I interacted at the dealership was very courteous and helpful. The process of dropping off... the car, picking it up, and having the work done was smoothly executed, I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    The service to my car was completed in a timely manner, and my car was left clean. There was a mistake in the charge, and the lady helping my spent quite... a bit of time correcting the problem. She was very pleasant during the process which was frustrating due to computer issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    I went there for a B123 service. They did not give me the discount posted as "specials" on their website. They said I have to print it and bring... it with me for them to attach it to the work order? I told them it's on their website but they said we can give you a. 10% but nothing more. The way it was said was a bit odd but appreciate that they gave a 10% upon asking. I think any "specials" should be automatically applied. The mechanic, Mr. Khan, who actually worked on the vehicle sounded like an honest and knowledgeable person. He said I dont need to change an engine filter until the next oil change. Earlier, the guy who refused the "special" said I need to come back for it in two weeks because they did not have the filter in stock and they could not replace it. Mr. Khan sounded more credible then this other guy.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Great place Going to buy my next car there Ask for George He would help you out to get the best deal Tell him John send you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always h...appy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    This was my first time buying a car, and although I did my research Mr. Chowdhury took the time to explain the differences between the models and which... one would suit me and my living style correctly. I also can’t thank him enough for staying late to close up the sale with me as I only had one day available to purchase a car (I work 7days a week and had one day off this month). Thank you Dulles Honda Autonation for your wonderful selection but more importantly, your choice of employees, you are very lucky to have such a wonderful man as Mr. Chowdhury

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Easy buying process, no high pressure sales tactics involved. They stuck to the lowest number they gave me through an email offer, and didn't bait... and switch like most dealerships try to do once you come in. I was relieved that I didn't have to haggle with anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    I am so happy to be their for my vehicle. I found the salesman Ali help me a lot. He is very good to the customer to have the product and let the company... making profit. I will introduce my friend to shop their and looking Ali for helping.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Very nice experience. Good sales rep, good finance people,good all around experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    Both service advisor and the cashier were super courteous and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?