Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Privacy Statement

(175 reviews)
Visit Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac
Sales hours: 8:30am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Friday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–4:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (903) 771-0647 (903) 771-0647
Used (903) 771-4583 (903) 771-4583
Service (903) 487-2044 (903) 487-2044


See all 159 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on since December 2014.
Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac in Sherman TX also serving Denison TX and Mc Kinney TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle-free as possible.
GM makes the cars Sherman makes the difference!

Service center

Phone number (903) 487-2044

Service hours



(175 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

Don’t shop here

Once you buy their vehicle, they dont return phone calls or make good on their promises they made during the purchase. Tell you stories to get you to buy . Said car had 72 point inspection in shop . Picked it up and front end was making awful noise . Fallon I’m service won’t return calls . Ryan promised to mail paperwork on dec 30 Today is Jan 24 no paperwork yet . Billy says my car is not a GM vehicle . My car is a Chevrolet.

Dealer response

Shauk, we apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.


poor communication

I was in contact with salesman on a vehicle they had listed. I live ten hours from dealership, so I asked for a video walk around of the vehicle. The salesman told me it was dark, so he would take one first thing in the morning and get back with me at 9 am when they opened. Well, at 11 am I reached back out to him as I hadn't heard anything back yet. He replies back that the vehicle has been picked up and hauled to the auction. therefore its no longer available. Why waist my time. just be honest and upfront.

Dealer response

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (903) 893-4341 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.


Highway robbery

Zero integrity. Every time you bring your vehicle in, you are guaranteed to ?need? $1600+ in repairs. Catalytic converter ?needed? replaced. Wasn?t that. Exhaust has a leak. Wasn?t that. Do not trust your vehicle here. Matter of fact, purchasing Chevrolet period would be a huge mistake. $75k for a ?premiere? piece of shhhh I?ll let you finish that. An expensive lemon on top of a shoddy dealership? NO. THANKS.

Dealer response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (903) 893-4341 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.


Had an issue - electric or battery, didn’t know and they

Had an issue - electric or battery, didn’t know and they wouldn’t take 15 minutes to check it out. Service department was perfectly fine with sending a woman off to be stranded until they could schedule an appt for the next day. Will not buy here again

Dealer response

I do apologize that we were not able to provide you with outstanding customer service and welcome the opportunity make things right. Please contact our service manager Justin Doss 903-270-3770 at your convenience.


Sherman Chevrolet

Great dealership! Bought a new Camaro and it was easy, all I had to do is show up and sign. No waiting around for hours. Great experience.

Dealer response

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


Read paperwork good, all you get is a zip drive, won't

Read paperwork good, all you get is a zip drive, won't help after sale


The absolute worst car buying experience ever.

The absolute worst car buying experience ever. Very disorganized and the left hand doesn’t know what the right hand is doing. Still can’t believe it’s actually a certified Chevrolet dealership. They need a complete overhaul.

Dealer response

Hello Kreesenp, We are sorry to hear of your negative experience with our dealership and would like to help. Please call our sales manager Ryan Roberts at 903-893-4341 so he can determine what he can do to correct the issue . Thank you again for taking the time to let us know.


never got back to me.

never got back to me. Not impressed. No call or email. So I am moving on with my search.

Dealer response

We apologize that you did not get a response and your business is very important to us. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust. Would you please give us a call at 903-893-4341? Thank you for your consideration.


Stay away from this dealership.

Stay away from this dealership. Matt, the finance guy, lied to me directly about how purchasing a warranty was required for me to get a lower interest rate. A body piece that was apparently held on by tape fell off the car at some point and they offered no help for that either. Ryan is apparently a sales manager and does not care or respect you as a customer and as soon as you drive off the lot you shouldn’t expect them to provide you any either. Liars and pushers.


Sadie Galabiz

The most easiest and less stressful time I've ever been in a dealership.

Dealer response

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Sherman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

See all 175 reviews