Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1790 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Great to work with, very helpful, good listener, helped me get the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed it to be. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    He was the nicest most down to earth guy. Was listening to my needs and went far and beyond to help me. Give Tony a raise! I will be back to purchase... my next vehicle from Tony. Thanks you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Repeated fantastic service. Work on our older Chevy and maintenance on the newer one both conducted professionally and in a friendly manner. I actually... had fun getting our cars worked on because he is knowledgeable and a car guy. Immediately apparent that he knew what he was talking about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    When searching for a new SUV to purchase we finally settled on a traverse that Tony recommended. He went out of his way to find one in another state that... matched options that we wanted. Service department has been great and we would purchase from Allen Turner again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Very good service by Tony and I love my Equinox. Tony was very professional and found the perfect fit for me. I had some not so good experiences with my... 2014 Silverado but so far I been extremely happy with my purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    A man of certainty, respectful and cater to my sister needs in her first time car buy. I have purchased over 4 vehicles and I have a grandfather who was... a car dealership owner and very successful. If Charlie can be cloned all dealerships would benefit having a man like this on the floor or around to teach his peers. Very knowledgeable in life, credit and acting on people needs and wants and connecting it all together for a happy sale!. Very satisfied with him as a consultant. He assisted every step of the way with no ulterior motive of just meeting a quota. His desire to satisfy customers is unmatched.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charlie Lehner

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Ever thing was ready when I got there. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend Liz and Allen Turner Chevrolet to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Fast and easy to work with, no stress no pressure and where very helpful in getting my needs meet! I am repeating customer and hopefully will return again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

    Justin Bendickson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Aaron Gumpert

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Doralys Smith

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Tony did a great job in helping us get the 2020 Suburban that we were looking for (The 2020 Suburbans were very limited for 2020) Tony kept up the search... to locate and sell us the perfect vehicle. Special thanks to Jerry in inventory for his help in making this happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Tony went above and beyond when I bought my truck at Award Chevrolet. He didn't rush me even though it was close to closing time. I'm very happy with my... purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews