Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1790 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Tony did a great job helping my daughter and myself find a solid reliable car. My daughter is extremely happy and confident she's found a reliable car... which give me as a father peace of mind. We felt no pressure and worked a acceptable deal thanks to their willingness to negotiate. I'd recommend Tony and Allen Turner for others looking for a new or used vehicle in a no pressure sales environment.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    This was an out of state purchase with add-ons and was delivered professionally and courteously. 100% satisfied and couldn't be happier. Very satisfied... and would use again and have recommended to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    Justin Bendickson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2020

    Tony was awesome to work with it was a very easy transaction for myself and husband we were purchasing a vehicle for our son and Tony made it a great experience... for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Johnston

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    Beautiful truck man. Wife super happy with it. Appreciate all the help, and thank you for going the extra step to make sure to show us how everything worked... before we left.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    I recently purchased a used 2016 Silverrado from Derek Dean. We bought the vehicle without even test driving or seeing in person. Very honest and trustworthy!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Dean

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    This is our second vehicle we have bought from Billy Asble. We love our 2021 Chevy Suburban! We definitely encourage our friends to buy from Allen Turner... in Crestview Fl. They're like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    Aaron Gumpert

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Billy Asble

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    Fast and friendly service from Billy, definitely will buy again. I was able to do all that needed to be done remotely, did go in to sign paperwork and... Billy had everything ready to go. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Billy Asble

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2020

    Billy was very easy to work with, told him the model I was looking for, was able to get the color and the model with all the bells for the price range... I was looking to be in. Fast service will definitely work with Billy again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Billy Asble

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    First....my husband and I detest car shopping! We happened to drop in at Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview. We tried being somewhat sneaky by going... to the back. It was also raining. Lo, and behold a guy came by with an umbrella doing an errand - thank goodness (ended up being Danny Hawkins). When he came back by he went to a salesman (Dallas Moody) and told him we were there looking. Mr. Moody walks up toward us and we say just looking....he walks backwards a few steps...heehee He got it (us)!!!! We agreed we would go to him, if necessary. Needless to say, we bought a vehicle!! As paperwork was being finished/processing we realized we never even drove it!!! (how dumb lol). Never even looked at a Traverse before this dealership, either. I wish I had names of everyone that even spent seconds with us, but I don't. Dallas and Danny (and someone that helped with final pricing) were A W E S O M E!!!. OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP AND EMPLOYEES!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    Just purchased my second car from Liz. Great customer service! She stayed with me through the whole process and made it easy! Although I didn't make it... easy for her!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Liz Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 215 reviews