Allen Turner Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1790 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1790 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Allen Turner Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    We purchased a new 2021 Blazer from Allen Turner Chevrolet in Crestview today. Our Sales Consultant was Brad Hawks. Mr Hawks did a fantastic job helping... us. First of all he found the exact Blazer we wanted and had it delivered to the dealership in 2 days! Additionally he accommodated our needs very professionally and was very knowledgeable about the Blazer and provided a very good demonstration of it. He worked hard to ensure that we got the best deal possible and worked with Danny Hawkins (F&I) lowest rate available for financing. Mr Hawkins did an excellent and very efficient job of preparing the loan documents and shopping for the best rate available. Thank you Allen Turner Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    David Cain

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 188 reviews

    Brad Hawks

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 102 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2020

    Mike Hurst was great to work with while I was searching for a new truck. Got a great trade in value and an awesome new truck. Appreciate his additional... work finding the right truck.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review!


    Worked with:
    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    Mike was great, he was patient and showed us all the cars we wanted to see and drive. helped us find the used car we are enjoying now!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Alex!


    Worked with:
    Aaron Babb

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    We looked for 3 weeks for a specific truck that no one for 300 miles had. Allen Turner Chevrolet had one on order, the specific one we wanted. We went... to the dealership, met Micheal Hurst a wonderful salesman who was helpful in showing us the specific details of the truck. After speaking with Justin Bendixon, they quickly got to work on making sure the truck was reserved for us. Today Micheal closed the deal for us and we drove off the lot with the truck we have looked weeks for! Thanks so much Micheal for EXCELLENT customer service. We will be returning customers for years to come.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope you are loving your truck and appreciate your business.


    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    Justin Bendickson

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2020

    We purchased a Chevy Traxx through Michael Hurst on December 16, 2020. The whole experience was one of the best ones we have ever had, from start to finish.... Michael worked hard to find us the right vehicle to fit our budget and was a pleasure to work with in every way. He was knowledgeable and helpful as we made our final decision to purchase our Traxx. We would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a new vehicle and we will be be contacting him for our future vehicle purchase needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope you are loving your new Traxx.


    Worked with:
    Michael Hurst

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Dallas and Allen Turner Chevrolet was a great experience. I recommend both of them for your automobile needs. Dallas was very knowledgeable about the... Chevrolet Corvette and answered all my questions professionally. April Campbell & Robert Bradley in Finance were excellent and made a great team to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.


    Worked with:
    Liz Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 215 reviews

    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews

    April Campbell

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Dallas is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, genuine and easy to work with. He's gone out of his way to ensure all my inquiries were addressed properly.... 10/10 the best vehicle salesmen I've ever had!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business.


    Worked with:
    Danny Hawkins

    F&I Manager

    (4.9) 286 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Sales team is excellent--service dept. is "typical"/"average". Would recommend for purchase but seeking a new dealership for warranty service, etc. Overall... not bad but not great. Salesperson (Dallas) was great and extremely helpful. Service tech David wasn't as helpful (11/13/2020 visit).

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the honest feedback! We appreciate your business.


    Worked with:
    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Allen Turner Chevrolet has the best deals. My salesman, Dallas Moody, is a "no nonsense" salesman that works to get my family the right vehicle at the... best price possible. The service department exceeds my expectations. Keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review!


    Worked with:
    Robert Bradley

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews

    Doralys Smith

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    Dallas Moody was easy to work with and made our truck buying experience stress free. I would buy another truck from Dallas and Allen Turner Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review!


    Worked with:
    Dallas Moody

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 64 reviews