Kaler Auto Sales

4.8 out of 5 4.8
41 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2015

    I spent to much time in diferent car dealers and I couldn't get what I want.but I did got a good deal at kaler,i explained what I wanted and they made... it happen,thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2015

    Just financed a 2007 Altima from Kaler auto.. Very friendly and very helpful service.. They worked with me to help me get on the road! I had a lot of questions... for them, and they took the time to explain everything in detail. 100% satisfied, and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2015

    I went to Kaler Auto Sales cause my moms friend said she got a great deal and was happy with car ans service.I went there and met Santos and Ron it was... a comedy show they where able to get me financed with a short term job and a payment I could afford I would recommend them to anyone who needs a clean dependable car they also pay a 200.00 refferal fee for customers sent there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2014

    My fiance and I went in with a plan in mind on how we were going to get a car. Ron and Santos helped revise our plan so we could get ahead. They gave us... the best advice and they got us into a car I have wanted for a very long time. They weren't pushy, they even told us to go home and discuss our options, no rush! They made our seemingly impossible situation into a reality, Santos really worked his butt off! We will be back for the next one!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2014

    I have financed an 2004 Volkswagen Golf GL 1.8. The financing began June 26th 2013 I paid Kaler Auto Sales $600 down. While on the test drive I was told... once you Nichols Financial called to inform you my down payment would be $1000 which it was but not on that day. On June 28 2013 while driving back from Kissimmee. FL. I had just dropped of my mother to help my sister with an emergency situation. Upon exiting the Florida Turnpike and entering Interstate 95 the car completely died. It wouldn't start, as I have tried an few times. I waited and called my insurance provider and they sent out an tow truck to tow me to the nearest Volkswagen dealer. Which was a Friday night when I arrived, I had to sleep in the car. By the next morning I walked to a Hertz Car rental and rented a car for 3 days and began to drive back home to South Florida. Upon contacting Kaler I spoke with Mike, whom was the salesman and informed him what has happened. He then stated he would return my call. Once he called back I was speaking to Ron and informed him of the circumstance. He stated he would get the car and see what the issue is. Over time and several phone calls, I've asked Mike and possibly also Ron to get me out of this car that I no-longer wanted it. (all of this while on an payment plan to pay off the remaining $400) I also asked if it was possible that I be placed in an different vehicle and I did not get an response. They eventually gotten the car and called me back with an diagnosis of the issue in this time. Assured me everything will be fine and they are working on it. Encouraged me to continue with the payment plans as scheduled. Which I have and once i done that they later stated that I would have to pay an additional $650 for the repair of the car stated they found an engine around 50.000 miles and another over 100,000 and it was only a $50 difference but they needed me to pay $650 due to I purchased the car as is. I been without the car until the tag had arrived in the mail, When I returned to pick up the car the Florida licence plate had to be installed as i have already made two payments of the $650. Since the car has had other problems, as well as building me into a deep financial debt. I have been using pay day advances to cover the cost of payments of the loan, insurance, and sometimes just gas and oil changes. I now have been having more problems with the car, its days it would run smoothly and days it doesn't. I have missed days from work, and waiting months for an appointment with the mechanic. he performs service but it doesn't seem to be the fix for the problem. I just recently has him service the car again this past Friday and been able to drive it up until Sunday night. Now the car wont start and its parked on the street of a friends house. the only money I have left was to pay this months payment which i called and stated would be late due to me wanting to pay for the maintenance in advance. I paid earlier this Sunday and canceled the payment hours later after discovering this.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2013

    I will buy again and recommend this place.very surprised not pushy sales men and try to find the best payment possibly. The car need fix windshield and... was immediately replaced Thank you!. Fred.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2013

    March 25th , was my Mom's Birthday..she passed away 7 years ago...I was having a hart time trying to find the right dealer to sell my old car...due to... his poor condition..something I didn't know because the person who sold it to me lied about it...it was a rebuilt by "crazy glue" !!!....desperately and knowing how difficult was going to be to get a new car , with my poor credit an no enough money to put as a down payment. I prayed to my Mom to help me like she did 20 years ago when she gave me a mazda 1986 sedan , color gray, great car!!.....So I went to KALER AUTO SALES.they gave me hope.after being there just 5 minutes...Ron was so honest about my old car condition but never hesitate I was going to get a save and newer car and not to worry about my credit. Then I met Amber ... sweet smile did the same thing..I was impress and at the same time could not believe that the auto business...you meet honest and kind people.. They moved mountain and never stop trying all day to get me finance..but they did and to add and increidible experience...they got me a mazda6, sedan, 2006...color grey!! exactly like the one my mom got me but 20 years newer..of course...I love my car...and I will recommend them to everybody ..great selection and they really care about you.... thank you Ron and Amber for all your help and God Bless You!!! Lina Yvonne Portilla

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    I want to thank everyone at kaler auto for all there help in putting me in the car of my dreams its been years that was able to be indepedent for myself... to come and go as i please no more bus ride no more rude people to deal with at the bus stops i can say that i would very highly recommend everyone to come to kaler auto for there next car and see Amber or Ron at Kalers auto as they where patient and caring to my needs in putting me in the right vechicle i thank you very much for everything and will refer everyone i know to kalers auto as i sit lookingout my window looking at my newcar with a smile on my face thank you so much ALLEN ORENGO

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2013

    I always get a great deal from these guys, but this last one was EXCELLENT ! ! !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2013

    Simply put I though this to be the best used car dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?