F H Dailey Chevrolet

4.1 out of 5 4.1
82 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2020

    FH Daly is the bomb! Happy people! Great customer and car service every time I come. I won’t go anywhere else for my Camaro. You can trust these guys,... which is rare for a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Very good customer service. Employees were very kind, welcoming, and helped me find the perfect car. Would for sure reccomend this place to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Fatima was very Nice. On the oil Service on my Truck. By appointment. It was done fast. My last appointment it was done in Fremont. It took all day... to do my Truck. Won't go back there again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2020

    VERY PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE OF PEOPLE WORKING FOR THE CHEVROLET COMPANY VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING. I ALSO LIKE HOW THEY MAIL YOU A REMINDER WHEN IT'S... TIME FOR MY CAR TO GET SERVICED.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    Good and on time. Friendly.Appointment was good. WILL cone again. ü On time Friendly Appointment was mer Did not wait for check in Price was ok. Will... come again. Thanks Harry LEW. Did

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    The repairs took longer than expected but so far are fine My biggest problem was trying to pay for the repairs with a check. The account had ten times... the amount of the check in it but the third party cross check company declined the check Without contacting the bank. I Had to go to the bank to get cashiers check In order to get my car back

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    Denny Samuel was very professional and understood what I wanted to accomplish. Larry the finance guy should look for a new career, he's a bad reflection... on your dealership.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    This place always does an excellent job in fixing whatever problem I have . I never have any complain and they finish with what i need done quick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2020

    Sale person was very good... My credit was ran 12 times! Driving down my credit scores??? Very unprofessional.. Who would do this if they wanted return... customers or a referral from me.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    I brought my 20 year old truck to have the brake light switch replaced as well as some usual fluid changes. All the work was done well and in a timely... manner, But, when I got the bill, I was shocked. They charged me $27 for a switch I could buy online at many places for $10 or less. On top of that they charged me $250 to install it !! With that and a 6000 mile service, the total bill came to $962. I guess that's par for the course, it usually costs me about $1000 to get my truck out of Dialey Chevrolet. I've had that truck for 20 years, and now I've paid about a $1000 a year for Dialey to maintain it.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?