Alexandria VW

4.5 out of 5 4.5
318 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
318 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Alexandria VW from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Quick efficient straightforward business. Set up to closing deal was just a snap service. Paperless docs signing on cool tabke. Visit site - chat... - email - visit store - warm welcome- test drive - docs process - drive out. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sami Salimi

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Sami Salimi was extremely helpful during my first car buying experience at a dealership. He was a pleasure to work with and I recommend his services if... you are looking for a VW. I love my new Tiguan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sami Salimi

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • December 6, 2017

    Katherine Carmon was so helpful and great to work with!! We love our new Tiguan! Highly recommend Katherine and this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Neville the sales guy was a really pleasant person to deal with. No pressure or gimmicks from him or the dealership. Everyone was friendly and open to... both me and my Latina,wife.We took a test drive and bought the car the same day. I will definitely go back for my next used car. I recommend Alexandria VW to anyone, but especially to men who have wives who are tough to please. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I stoped in to check out a passat i seen online through cars.com. I ended up getting an r-line they had on the show room floor. "Z" was very helpfully,... everyone was friendly and the process was quick and simple. Love their desktop screens. The only reason i didnt give them 5stars was they do not give you a full tank of gas with the purchase. Z claimed they only do it for new vehicles even though this was a certified pre owned. I've purchased several cars in my lifetime and weather they were new or used the dealer always filled the tank up. I previously bought a cpo passat from the fairfax vw and they filled up the tank.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zjamonte Hamlet

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    The salesman Neville was courteous and very willing to work with me on my terms. Both he and the sales director, Aziz, listened to my desires and went... above and beyond to earn my business. I have purchased 4 cars in the last 4 years. This was the most fair deal of all. A+ Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Neville Bradshaw

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    I was interested in a test drive, but the extra work put in by Sami, and his patience, meant we found the right car for me. I'm very pleased with my experience....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sami Salimi

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Sami worked well with me and I feel like I got a great deal. This is my third car from this dealership and I anticipate there will be many more in the... future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sami Salimi

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Sami Salimi gave me exceptional service at Alexandria VW. He answered any and all questions I had and delivered my dream car. I highly recommend doing... business at this dealership. Ask for Sami for a great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sami Salimi

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    My husband and I have bought numerous vehicles from Alexandria Volkswagen and this last experience on Saturday, 10/28, was just as great as all the previous... experiences we've had there. Our sales representative, Brett, was so patient with us as we looked at and questioned him on several different vehicles and drove two different ones. He spent a lot of time walking us through options, financing, and with our trade-in. This was the second vehicle we bought with Brett, and I would definitely recommend him to others. Shilo and Ene were also great while talking numbers and reviewing multiples buying and leasing scenarios. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?