Alexandria VW

4.7 out of 5 4.7
603 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
603 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Alexandria VW from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    Vw Alexandria is the best car dealership i've ever purchased a vehicle from. From the sales department to the service department all the way up to the... finance department everybody was very professional and helpful. I had a problem with my car and they took care of it no questions asked. I'm very pleased with their customer service and I will buy my next vehicle there.Dean my sales rep was the most helpful out of everyone. He stayed on top of everything and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dean Reyes

    Sales Professional

    (4.7) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    We purchased a certified pre-owned Tiguan with Maria. She was wonderful. If you go, ask for Maria! You’re guaranteed to have a great experience. Definitely... 5 stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maria Salimi

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • December 6, 2017

    Katherine Carmon was so helpful and great to work with!! We love our new Tiguan! Highly recommend Katherine and this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Excellent experience with Syed and the entire team here. Walked in, had wonderful service, got a great deal, left with a beautiful new car. Highly recommend!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    My husband and I recently purchased a Tiguan car, and from the moment we interacted with our sales representative, we felt welcome. Our sales representative... was Maria Salimi. Maria was helpful, knowledgeable, and customer-focused. We had such a great experience, thanks to Maria.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maria Salimi

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2020

    Purchased a used car here. Maria was a great sales rep that really went out of her way for us! The whole process was smooth thanks to Maria!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maria Salimi

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    My friend recommended Alexandria Volkswagen to me. Walk in at 6PM drive out in 7.40PM. In less then two hours I was out from dealership in my new car.... I am super happy with my purchase. Everything went smooth and easy. Sorrell Carter was my seller and he was very professional and with just right seller's attitude by my opinion. Sorrel and manager worked together to get my dream car. If you are looking for new VW this is the right place. No experience with they service shop so my comment is for purchase process only. So far so good!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sorrell Carter

    Sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2020

    Dean was very helpful and attentive even though he was busy helping another customer. The car we initially wanted to look at was already sold but he found... a similar car at a price within our budget. There was no pressure and he worked diligently to find us first time buyer financing. You will have a great sales experience with Dean. Both Dean and the dealership are highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dean Reyes

    Sales Professional

    (4.7) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    Dean was very professional and helpful. I am very happy with my car and the level of service I was given. I highly recommend Dean Reyes and Alexandria... Volkswagen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dean Reyes

    Sales Professional

    (4.7) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    Terrell was awesome. Purchased a Certified Tiguan for my son and he made everything easy for me and my wife. Will definitely be coming back for my other... 2 boys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?