Alexandria VW

4.7 out of 5 4.7
624 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
624 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Alexandria VW from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    Sedeke was extremely helpful and patient! He knew just what I needed and what was practical for me and my family! I’m loving my VWas I have always been... a VW fan and he made my dream come true with a very sexy classy and affordable car. We will definitely be back to see him for our future cars. He was my fist choice I trusted him just by talking to him on the phone from an initial cars search. He worked with me to put me in the vehicle I needed with all the features I’ve always dreamed of. So happy to have bought my first new luxury car with him. Also the financial advisor Ena was extremely helpful in guiding me in the right direction as far as getting my credit to where I want it to be. She was very patient as well and answered all of my questions. She made me feel confident in tackling my debt special thanks to the both of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    Sedeke was extremely helpful and patient! He knew just what I needed and what was practical for me and my family! I'm loving my VWas I have always been... a VW fan and he made my dream come true with a very sexy classy and affordable car. We will definitely be back to see him for our future cars. He was my fist choice I trusted him just by talking to him on the phone from an initial cars search. He worked with me to put me in the vehicle I needed with all the features I've always dreamed of. So happy to have bought my first new luxury car with him. Also the financial advisor Ena was extremely helpful in guiding me in the right direction as far as getting my credit to where I want it to be. She was very patient as well and answered all of my questions. She made me feel confident in tackling my debt special thanks to the both of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sedeke Dunzo

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • December 6, 2017

    Katherine Carmon was so helpful and great to work with!! We love our new Tiguan! Highly recommend Katherine and this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2020

    I recently bought a car, VW Passat. I was happy to be of Maria's Salimi servise. She is a great seller and realy helpful!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maria Salimi

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2020

    Thank you Sedeke! You made everything easier for me from the moment I stepped in Volkswagen dealer. Highly appreciated, it's my first Volkswagen and I... already have positive opinion about the brand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sedeke Dunzo

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2020

    Dean Reyes was very professional, warm and helpful. He made me feel comfortable in asking questions. This is my second car where Mr. Reyes sold to me.... Overall experience was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dean Reyes

    Sales Professional

    (4.8) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2020

    Using notes that I accumulated over a four month period, salesperson Daniel helped the buying process to acquire my Jetta flow in a positive manner. He... displayed a pleasant and open attitude on the phone of which continued after I arrived for my test drive. During my car search, most other establishments did not rise to that level of transparency. Face mask were worn and social distancing was practiced throughout. I completed finance with Joe Dennery the next day and was happy to proudly drive home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2020

    Mr.Dunzo was the best salesman that I have ever come across, and that I didn’t walk out on. Give a very comfortable feeling. Great great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sedeke Dunzo

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    Our experience with VW Alexandria was amazing (for the most part). Farouk is such an awesome salesman. He's kind, honest and isn't at all pushy. I always... trusted the info he gave us. It never felt like he was saying something to get us in a car. I'd buy another car from him in a heartbeat. However, our experience with the Finance office left something to be desired. Jasmin was short and rude and really soured the end of our car buying experience. If we had a more pleasant experience with her, it would have been perfect all around. Go to the dealership and ask for Farouk, it will be worth it.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Sedeke and manger Aziz were super professional and well organized. They helped me from start to finished, he make sure I got the best deal. I was happy... with my purchased.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sedeke Dunzo

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 14 reviews