Olympia Nissan

4.9 out of 5 4.9
14 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2020

    Leased a new Nissan Rogue from Chris Woodruff. He was very professional and attentive. Best of all, there were no high pressure sales tactics. I highly... recommend Bruce Titus Olympia Nissan, and especially Chris. Terry in finance was also very friendly and great to work with. Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    They stepped up and did a great job for me. They figured out the problem and fixed it right. They are always polite and provided a courtesy ride home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 30, 2014

    It's been a few years since buying a car from a dealership and I was expecting the typical pressured sales tactic of years past. I was pleasantly surprised... - Raymond and Tyler were very friendly and accommodating and we were able to strike a deal that didn't take all day haggling back and forth, and more importantly there were no surprises and we had our eyes wide open through the entire process. Todd in finance was excellent to work with and hunted down a very low interest rate for us. I recommend Bruce Titus to anyone and would definitely purchase again from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    They are always very professional and very helpful I have always traveled all the way from Tacoma to go here because it is worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    I so appreciate how they not only wash the car but also vacuum! It is airs very little time and poof I am all done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Best car buying experience I've ever had...Olympia Nissan is OUTSTANDING!! I recommend them to everyone...Truly Love driving my Nissan Rogue Sport!! Go... see Heather and Charlie!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2019

    They have pride in their new and used car sales and service. They do it right, but If a problem comes up they make it right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Bill was awesome! He helped me find just the right car for my daughter at a great price. It wasn't a high pressure experience like other dealers I've been... to, it was relaxed and easy. I will definitely contact Bill again when we purchase our next vehicle! Mike in the finance department was awesome too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Bruce did a great job in taking care of me Nissan 2500 NV, from the appointment time to complete a repair. It has been done way earlier than I expected.... The Technician team even replaced the burnt out bulbs for my Van. Thank you Bruce and your team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Good customer service!! Overall excellent place! Took the car the same day i did the apointment and they did a nice job !! The waiting time was about an... hour

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?