Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

4.4 out of 5 4.4
191 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
191 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Ask for Mike Skarlatos. He made our experience of upgrading our Mercedes Benz sedan to a Mercedes Benz SUV, a pleasant and successful one. We love our... pre-owned SUV; my bicycle fits perfectly in the trunk and I feel really safe and incredibly comfortable driving it. This is the third vehicle we purchase from them in the last 5 years; we highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2021

    Amazing service and great staff! I am always greeted with a smile. The service advisors go above and beyond. I highly recommend people with a Mercedes... Benz to go to the Tysons Corner location to get their vehicle serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 25, 2017

    Ed Moore and the sales team are nothing but the best. He went above and beyond from beginning to end. Thank you Tysons Corner Mercedes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    Had my car serviced last week and was impressed with the efficiency and quality of service. Aria kept me informed throughout the process unlike another... dealership I have been using since I purchased the car. Would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    I was having an issue with one of the wheels. I walked in, was welcomed immediately. The issue was diagnosed while I was there. The dealership provided... me a loaner vehicle (painlessly). It also minimized my out of pocket expenses by utilizing insurances I had on the wheels. Everything went smooth and efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bonnie, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and we hope that you will continue to... visit us at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    It was a good buying experience. My sales consultant, Syed Zaidi was hugely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would purchase from... this dealership again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kerry- Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with our Sales Department here at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. We are v...ery happy to see learn that Syed was able to help you find a right vehicle of fit. If you ever need help with your car in the future, you know we'll be here for you! See you again next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    The salesman was super helpful and it was pleasant buying experience definitely will do business again with this dealership great service and explained... everything about the vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hosam, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team at M...ercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner! We value your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2020

    I was looking for a used Kia Sportage and Mercedes Benz Tysons corner had the perfect car for me. Syed sales consultant was great. Did everything he could... to make our buy easier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear that we got you into the vehicle you wanted! Thank you so much to choosing to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner! Have ...a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2020

    Nam did an excellent job in helping me buy my first Benz. The process was quick and smooth. I can’t thank enough! Love my new car and glad that I made... the switch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your quick and smooth car-buying experience with Nam! Congratulations on your new ride! We are looking forward ...to taking care of your auto needs in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    My car hadn’t been serviced in over a year I just want thank them for the quality and professional work they did I would definitely recommend them to my... friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?