Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.3 out of 5 4.3
120 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2021

    Jake was such an amazing help and I would recommend to anyone looking into jumping in a new car,it was a very delightful experience I thank you guys again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    Jake Butler was a pleasure to work with. Very accommodating and not pushy. We found a crack in the windshield after picking up which the dealership had... fixed and took care of the inspection as well. Very satisfied. Would recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback.

  • April 9, 2014

    I've used Bertera for both repairs and car purchases, as well as regular servicing and have nothing but accolades to heap upon the management, employees... and facility. No pressure car sales and the salesmen are extremely helpful and dedicated to making the customer's buying experience painless and satisfying. Chris D and Justin made sure of that in my case. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car for a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexis, thank you so much for your business and your review. We work hard to give our customers exactly what you experienced. Thanks again for letti...ng everyone know! Respectfully, Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Carlos Torres was very helpful and knowledgeable answering all of our questions. He was not pushy. He was a pleasure to work with and we are very happy... with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Thank you to Carlos Torres for his knowledge, kindness, and patience with me . This is my third lease with Carlos. He went above and beyond to ensure... my satisfaction during this process. Carlos had made follow up calls to me to make sure that all is well with the car. Thank you to Carlos. I will return to Bertera Jeep when my lease expires. Carol Fox

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this response, Carol! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2020

    We were helped with our used car purchase by Mike. From start to finish he made us comfortable, went above and beyond to answer any questions and make... the buying process as easy as possibly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this response, Kylie! Have an awesome day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Very generous buyback for my previous vehicle. Carlos was very helpful and informative throughout the process however there were some issues with financing.... Overall I had a positive experience and would definitely come back in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Michael! If you ever need any assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again and have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    I felt that I got a fair deal, seamless buying process..the car was waiting for me when I got there to pick it up, daughter instructed in it’s use-did... notice that the interior did not look as though it had been cleaned thoroughly..dirt in cup holder, mats dirty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Wende!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2020

    Great deal and amazing customer service. Fixed up everything we wanted with the used car then were very flexible with things even after we went on our... way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you, Hilary!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Hillary was very good at staying on top of what I needed. I was dealing with 3 dealerships and 2 different vehicles. The reason I chose the Durango at... Bertera was the gentle persistence of Hillary and John Lewis and Chris Donah. They are all on the top of there game and are definitely an asset to your Corporation. I will recommend Bertera Dodge and specifically Hillary to my friends and family Billy Methot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and recommendation!