Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

4.8 out of 5 4.8
452 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
452 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 14, 2016

    Recently my search for a 2016 Ford Fusion AWD was made seamless with the efforts of Eric Rafter, David Chaplin and all others involved within Herb Chambers... Ford in Westborough. My search started with all my vehicle specs put together and me sending out to approximately 8-10 dealership inquiries for best pricing. I received a majority of them back with less than attractive offers, except for one. Herb Chambers put the initial deal together that was both fair and exactly what in wanted from their stock inventory. Communication was great through the whole process even as i pulled out of the lot with the vehicle of my choice. This is the buying experience the way it should be without feeling taken advantage of. Wish I could afford to buy a second, but when it is time, i will go back expecting the same.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many years to come. Best, Tom Quirk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    My service rep was very helpful and got me out of the quickly! Which was greatly appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Sales Rep was excellent !!! I would recommend her to my family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    marie Hamilton and jonathan were wonderful to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    We had a fantastic experience at Herb Chambers of Westborough. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesperson, Brenda, was great! It was... like talking to a friend, no pressure, and a fun experience. I highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    We had a fantastic experience at Herb Chambers of Westborough! All of the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Our salesperson, Brenda, was exceptional.... It was like talking to a friend. Highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael DiMella

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    amazing service and attention to detail. made an appointment and did not wait. updated about status and what was needed. great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Very happy with service - easy to book online, great service rep advising of maintenance options, comfortable waiting area with wifi & refreshments,... service completed timely & as planned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Typically dislike experience of purchasing a new vehicle; however, thie experience at Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough was pretty pleasant! Saw the vehicle... I wanted on Ford website...drove 1hr to dealership & after some negotiating we came to a reasonable agreement! Next business day was able to pick it up & drive it home!! Totally love my new Ford Explorer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Chapin

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    This is my 5th new vehicle I have bought from Herb Chambers Ford in Westborough over the years and am as satisfied with my buying experience now as I... was in my 4 previous purchases. If you want a great deal on a new or used vehicle... I highly recommend Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough. I am a customer for life

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?