Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

4.8 out of 5 4.8
466 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
466 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • March 14, 2016

    Recently my search for a 2016 Ford Fusion AWD was made seamless with the efforts of Eric Rafter, David Chaplin and all others involved within Herb Chambers... Ford in Westborough. My search started with all my vehicle specs put together and me sending out to approximately 8-10 dealership inquiries for best pricing. I received a majority of them back with less than attractive offers, except for one. Herb Chambers put the initial deal together that was both fair and exactly what in wanted from their stock inventory. Communication was great through the whole process even as i pulled out of the lot with the vehicle of my choice. This is the buying experience the way it should be without feeling taken advantage of. Wish I could afford to buy a second, but when it is time, i will go back expecting the same.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many years to come. Best, Tom Quirk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I was very happy with the professional service and friendliness of the staff. Everyone was very helpful and facility is comfortable and inviting to customers... were waiting for their cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Marie made the process of reviewing the vehicle and getting a fair value for my trade very easy. I was impressed with the professionalism and easy manner... in which to do business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brain, thank you for your review and I'm happy you had a great experience with Marie. Best, Miguel Silva, General Manager.

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Not a bad experience to get a new truck. Good inventory to choose from. Not very willing to negotiate on their pricing. This was a lease vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marie Hamilton

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    As always the experience was great. Mike, my service advisor was excellent and explained what work was done after he quoted me the cost.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    I was looking into a car...I had the keys in my hand in less than 48 hours! Great experience overall. Its very easy to get a brand new car here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

    Thank you for your review! Happy to know you had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from us. Best, Miguel Silva, General Manager


    Worked with:
    Paul Scannell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    This was my best shopping experience I have ever had buying a new automobile. The sales people are friendly and knowable and are their just to help you... make your purchase with zero hassle or pressure. I am so happy with my shopping experience and my purchase. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Westborough to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    Prompt & Professional Service from the moment I walked in the door! Performed the required service oil change / inspected my vehicle & informed... me of what work will be needed the next time . Thank You!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    Call with an emergency to have my car looked at the same day close to closing hours as i was traveling to the airport later that night. They were very... accommodating, agreed to see me and serviced my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    Paul was great in assisting me with the purchase of the 2018 Explorer. Very pleasant and knowledgeable in everything we discussed. There was no pressure... just reassurance on my purchase

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Scannell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Ethan Rawson

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews