Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1336 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1336 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 29, 2018

    It was a pleasant experience when shopping for new 2018 Honda Odyssey in Herb chambers Honda Burlington. Micheal Carelli was able to close the deal on... the same day. Sergeio was helping me initially on selecting the model. Thank you guys. Overall I'm happy with my new 2018 Honda Odyssey Ex-L...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Carelli

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    After weeks of searching for a car, this past week I visited Herb Chambers Honda in Burlington, and finally found the car that I was looking for. Sergio,... my salesman, helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and was not at all pushy or annoying. He was very patient and cool, and did everything he could to help me find a car. He???s very personable and was enjoyable to be around. When I finally decided on a car, Sergio and Evan, who works in finance and was also very personable, friendly, cool and humerus, worked around the clock to find me the best finance option. At first, they found me a bank that would finance my car but the payments were just too high. Evan and Sergio then kept working around the clock trying to find the best option, and after about a day, they found the perfect option for me. This was the first car that I bought, and the experience that I had with both Sergio and Evan was just phenomenal. In the future, I plan to get all of my future cars from this dealership, all thanks to Sergio and Evan. I highly recommend this dealership, and I definitely recommend working with these two employees, they???re the best out there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evan Fotopoulos

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 67 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    I will never spend another dime at Herb Chambers again. Based on my experience with this service adviser. I was treated as if i was less than human. I... expressed my concerns with management and have yet to here back. I was judged based on appearance.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am very sorry to hear about this. I would love to speak with you regarding your time at our dealership and see what I can do to help. Please feel fr...ee to email me- Gerry Salois, General Manager- Gsalois@herbchambers.com. I look forward to hearing from you, thank you.


    Worked with:
    June Fraser

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 100 reviews

    Gerry Salois

    General Manager

    (4.6) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    In all the years i have been bringing my car into this dealership, i have never had a bad experience. From the service team at the front desks to the... cashiers, they are always very helpful with smiles on their faces. (Sorry, i do not remember their names, though).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Ritchie

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    The only beef I have is having to wait over 2 hours just to get an oil and filter change. At least the dealership has free ice cream.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

    Apologies on the wait time- we will definitely take your feedback into consideration and work on that. Thank you, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

  • 4.5 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    Called four dealerships looking for a specific car, Herb Chambers was the dealer that finally found the exact car I was looking for and worked with me... to get a good price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Donna Shappy

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    Sales rep was Great!!! Also Robbie who i bought the car from was great he went and checked on my car and let me know what was being done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Chris & Khalid were such a huge help getting me the car that I wanted. I had been searching for awhile for a new car & had spoke to other dealers but then... seen the car I wanted at this location. I am very happy to have had come to here first! Chris & Khalid made getting a new car so easy & even got me an awesome trade in for my car. My new car is stunning, I couldn???t be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Khalid Saissi

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

    Chris Osorio

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    I have purchased my last three cars from Herb Chambers Burlington and will continue to go back. Sales and service are knowledgable, helpful and Honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lee Diamond

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    The service is great!! Professional, clear and timely! John was awesome, took us right away, reviewed history, and called in a reasonable time and fixed... the issue!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Silva

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews