Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1395 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1395 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 29, 2018

    It was a pleasant experience when shopping for new 2018 Honda Odyssey in Herb chambers Honda Burlington. Micheal Carelli was able to close the deal on... the same day. Sergeio was helping me initially on selecting the model. Thank you guys. Overall I'm happy with my new 2018 Honda Odyssey Ex-L...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Carelli

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 24 reviews

    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Chris in service was great to work with and my repair was done quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Customer interface is excellent. Timely service estimates. Communication and feedback is excellent. Chris Glen always provides a confidence factor to customer's... questions. Thank you,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington is a nice choice for my CRV routine maintenance. They are helpful and effective. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Excellent friendly customer service I love the car and feel well taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    The sales consultant, Brian Madden, was excellent. He was efficient, yet thorough, and willing to work with me selecting several options to compare, and... even when working on the price. I was very pleased with my experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Glad you had a great experience with Brian. -Gerry Salois, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    The customer service was great and the advisor did a great job and I am so happy with repairs and customer service. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    My wife and I found the entire experience to be without pressure or problems. The staff at this dealership from the salesperson to the financial specialist... to the general manager treated us with courtesy and were knowledgeable and professional.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 70 reviews

    Gerry Salois

    General Manager

    (4.4) 14 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    My husband and I have driven Honda cars for a number of years and were clear about what we were looking for at Herb Chambers Burlington MA. Upon our arrival... we asked for a Bi-lingual Spanish speaking sales person and we were introduced to Pedro. We found him to be professional, friendly, and helpful. We quickly decided on the model and options we wanted and Pedro worked with the sales manager to get a price we were comfortable with. The process was smooth, quick, and through. This is the second Honda we have purchased through Herb Chambers Burlington, having gone elsewhere to buy another Honda, and find the staff at this dealership, second to none. Gran trabajo Pedro! Much as Gracias!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pedro Abreu-Tejeda

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    I was just getting noise on my car vent check - it was just some leaves stuck. the only problem is I had to wait 1 1/2 for that

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?