Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2011 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2011 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    When I enter I see welcome faces which is I like that a lot . Helpful and friendly customer service. Pedro welcome us with positive face and helped us... with things that we needed it help with . And his other coworker Sergio was very helpful as well as Pedro both good people and helpful people.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    Pedro Abreu-Tejeda

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    The people are always friendly and courteous and helpful.l always feal satlsfied with the service. And i always am treated very well by June Fraszer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Silva

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 191 reviews

    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    June Fraser

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 173 reviews

  • January 4, 2019

    Amazing experience , we walked in and from The first encounter i knew we would be walking out new owners of a Honda CRV . Sales person Chris Jesse is by... far the best we have every worked with. Thank you for making it so seemless and rewarding in the end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-star review. Happy to know that you are pleased with your experience with us. Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    I have been using this service center for over 16 years and I never had a problem. I came in to get my front tires replaced after a pothole caused one... of the tires to be compromised. They took a look, agreed with my assessment, replaced the tires, balanced and aligned the tired within 1.5 hrs. This is fast and friendly service. In the times of the virus, the waiting room is spaced out nicely. They did a great job fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Silva

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 191 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Excellent service from a courteous and a very knowledgeable service advisor Jessica, my car was taken for maintenance timely manner and all other issues... were also taken care of. I was very satisfied with my visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Patrick Sisk

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 124 reviews

    Jessica Johnson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    June was very polite,FRIENDLY and helpful i will come back for my future service and will buy my next vehicle here very handy location

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    June Fraser

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 173 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    My call was taken promptly, and I was given all of the information necessary for the repair. That repair was done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Silva

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 191 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    Excellent service from Mike Quinn from initial meeting, through final delivery. He also took vehicle to inspection station to get my sticker. Excellent... attention to detail

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2020

    Sergio was excellent. I would do business with your dealership in the future for sure!! He was very patient and courteous. We will recommend him to anyone... we know who is looking for a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sergio Urquijo

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 129 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2020

    Excellent service, as usual! I was able to come in for a new car key and a state inspection. I was in an out in an hour and was very pleased with the service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Johnson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 81 reviews