Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1461 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1461 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 29, 2018

    It was a pleasant experience when shopping for new 2018 Honda Odyssey in Herb chambers Honda Burlington. Micheal Carelli was able to close the deal on... the same day. Sergeio was helping me initially on selecting the model. Thank you guys. Overall I'm happy with my new 2018 Honda Odyssey Ex-L...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Great service from Lee Diamond. It felt like a nice place to do business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Service competed ahead of schedule at the price quoted in advance. Dealership was clean. Customer service was friendly and efficient. Jessica did a great... job addressing my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Johnson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Chris Glen and the technicians provided outstanding service...as usual!! You have an exceptional service department. I especially liked the information... provided by Chris regarding tire wear. Planning to include tires on our next service visit. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    The sales staff provided a reasonable, honest offer on the purchase of the vehicle I was in which we were interested. They followed through were the offer.... When it came time to pick up the car Brian patiently reviewed all the functions of the vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evan Fotopoulos

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 45 reviews

    Brian Madden

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    TJ Madden

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    I had a very good experience buying my new car. I thank Rob K. my salesperson for being extremely personable, honest, and answering any questions that... I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Lance made the experience of buying a new car smooth and easy. He clearly wanted me to be a satisfied customer, and that continued after the sale.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    This is my third time leasing from Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington. I almost switched dealerships (just to be closer to home) but decided to stop by.... I was greeted by Lee and he kept things moving right along without wasting my time. I would recommend Lee to anyone looking for a new/used car or lease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    This was the easiest and most satisfying car buying experience I have ever had. I felt as though I received a tremendous value without having to go through... the long arduous negotiating process. Sergio, my sales consultant listened to what I was looking to accomplish and quickly matched my desires with a solution. I would recommend Herb Chambers and Sergio to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Chris the service writer/advisor was outstanding over Phone very helpful he promised and setup an appointment To see Brian service tech and they combined... fixed the issue. Chris new the problem over the phone and Brian fixed the problem. GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SEVICE THANK YOU

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?