Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1494 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1494 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Before giving go ahead with repairs I was well informed what was needed and what to expect in the near future. This type of information prepares me on... what to expect and gives me an opportunity to prepare in advance. Time is a major factor to me but this service team believes quality can't be sacrificed for the time and knows how to balance the two

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Silva

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Jessica Johnson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Nicely done, I am glad I took the advice and had it done the morning I came in! I wish I had been called on my cell phone when the car was ready for pickup... instead of the home phone. I wasn't home.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 4, 2019

    Amazing experience , we walked in and from The first encounter i knew we would be walking out new owners of a Honda CRV . Sales person Chris Jesse is by... far the best we have every worked with. Thank you for making it so seemless and rewarding in the end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5-star review. Happy to know that you are pleased with your experience with us. Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    All of the people at Honda of Burlington are extremely knowledgable, polite and take service to the highest level possible...I specifically do business... with Chris Glen...Other than the quality of the vehicle I purchased at Honda Of Burlington and the excellent, it the personal touches of Chris, his friendliness, easy going personality and knowledge that keeps me coming back to Honda of Burlington...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Glen

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Great staff and exceptional service. Thank you and Happy New Year !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Thank you for taking such great care of my vehicle. It means a lot to know that you are looking out for my best interest and that I can trust you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Glen

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    The signal for tire pressures low came up on the screen. Took car to gas station to put air in tires. Signal on screen stayed the same. Took car in for... service and they added some more air and reset the computer

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Johnson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Very easy check-in. Up front with length of time and then beat that time frame so I was out earlier than expected. Inside of car was clear after service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Silva

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I have had nothing but good service at this dealership, both in terms of buying or servicing my cars. We have bought three from them and continue to be... happy with the vehicles and the service. That's all I have to say!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Kinneen

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Great experience from start to finish. Robbie was friendly, informative and patient with us through our long decision making process. We'll be back to... Robbie for car purchases in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Kinneen

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews