Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
215 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
215 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    At Smith Motors it's more than a dealership. You feel like family there and are well taken care of every time you go. Service is perfection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Nicholas Klinger

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 57 reviews

    Matt Harris

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    Very good service rep. Car was ready in a reasonable time and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. As a bonus the vehicle was vacuumed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

  • July 27, 2012

    I was referred to Smith Mercedes by a friend who had purchased a couple cars from them. I was told that I would receive a great price with little haggle... and that is exactly what happened. Thanks you Smith Motor Sales and Roger for my beautiful 2010 C300. 8)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    Superior customer service. Prompt, professional, and a pleasure to visit. We highly recommend Smith Motors to everyone we know. We will definitely go... back in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    The Smith service staff know their business and truly care for their customers'. I will only take my autos to Smith Motors. They are professional in every... sense of the word

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nicholas Klinger

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Always so easy to get appointment and in and out quickly. Friendly service and communication from start to end. Take the time to explain what will be done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Nicholas Klinger

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 57 reviews

    Randy Wheeler

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    You are always made to feel comfortable when you go to Smith motors to have your vehicle serviced. Service department staff are knowledgeable are attentive... to your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 59 reviews

    Nicholas Klinger

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 57 reviews

    Matt Harris

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    We had the pleasure of purchasing a Mercedes from Smith Motors. The process from looking, financing and purchasing was very smooth. Matt Harris provided... excellent service, showed us all the bells and whistles of the vehicle and we felt very comfortable shopping at Smith. An easy buying experience. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Matt Harris

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    We have bought or leased cars for the last 12 years or so. Always treated great. Easy to work with and Brockton always goes out of his way to make it a... great experience !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Brockton Payette

    Sales

    (4.9) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    I had to travel a ways to work with the dealership but it was worth it. Randy Wheeler was professional and straight forward. I was working with a dealership... that was closer and decided to just double check the offer that I had with other locations. I'm glad that I did. I saved money and ended up getting the car that I wanted sooner. I'm very happy with the entire purchasing experience at Smith Motor Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 33 reviews

    Randy Wheeler

    Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews