Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill, Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
450 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
450 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    The salesman Randy Wheeler was patient, thorough, easy to work with and make the process effortless. The best car buying experience I've ever had.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Christopher! We look forward to sharing them with Randy. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you wit...h any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill!


    Worked with:
    Nicholas Klinger

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 96 reviews

    Roger Waugh

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 33 reviews

    Randy Wheeler

    Sales

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Always great service, and very convenient. Rental is always very helpful. Paid a $10 fee which I do not believe I have paid before but may be a new policy... in place.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your excellent review of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and tha...t you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.


    Worked with:
    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 125 reviews

  • July 27, 2012

    I was referred to Smith Mercedes by a friend who had purchased a couple cars from them. I was told that I would receive a great price with little haggle... and that is exactly what happened. Thanks you Smith Motor Sales and Roger for my beautiful 2010 C300. 8)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    I drive by.a different MB dealer every day on my way to work. But when I went into the Smith dealership, I immediately felt relaxed and the entire process... was low key, easy and well done. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Tacy,Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratula...tions on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 96 reviews

    Roger Waugh

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    This is the second time getting a new car there, people are great, especially Loren Goldstein! I would highly recommend going there. Everyone is very... nice!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Loren had the opportunity to work with you and that she and our team could make this a top-no...tch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!


    Worked with:
    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 96 reviews

    Roger Waugh

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Always very welcoming, friendly, courteous and reliable service. Thank you Nick Klinger! You are the best! Always a nice place to drop my. At for service....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!We hope you'll continue to come to Smith M...otors for your futures service needs.


    Worked with:
    Nicholas Klinger

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 140 reviews

    Dave Penny

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 87 reviews

    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 125 reviews

    Loren Goldstein

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 96 reviews

    Brockton Payette

    Sales

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    I thought my visit was super seamless, easy and you got my car done much sooner than I expected! It was a campaign that I got from Mercedes that I had... completed so it was not a major service. But the dealership was so easy to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant service... experience here at Smith Motor Sales!


    Worked with:
    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 125 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2020

    I must say that I am very satisfied with the dealership. Wess, who is the service manager, could not have been any nicer or more informative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joe! Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience. We are glad you had a great experience working with Wes. We hope ...to see you again for all your vehicle service and purchase needs.Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Went to 3 other dealers before being reccomend to matt Harris and knew instantly it was our last stop. We has been treated like xxxx at the other dealers.... 1 lied to us and another told us he would not replace bald tires on a 2 year old luxury vehicle. The second we met Matt we knew we were In great hands. My fiance got the Mercedes she wanted at a fair price and the vehicle recieved everything it needed in the shop before we looked at it. The finance guy treated us like human being and never once felt like I was being had. Oh I forgot to mention that I sold cars for the last 17 years so I recognized great people right away. We will always be loyal to Matt and appreciate everything he did for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are top priority and your feedback is greatly appre...ciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc are glad to have you as a customer.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    Pleasantly surprised. They are polite, efficient and provide a great service! It was my third time visiting the service department and felt good about... the process all three times.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi,Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your e...xperience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.


    Worked with:
    Craig Tedeschi

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 125 reviews