Jannell Ford of Hanover

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1644 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1644 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jannell Ford of Hanover from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2020

    This is my second new car with Jannell Ford. I can't say enough about Dan my salesman, the owner and the finance guy there. Even the service manager was... great when I had to bring the car in for a sticker. In sales your taught price, product, service. Jannell gives you all with a great experience. FYI we were so happy we went back and purchased a new car for my wife and referred my in laws to Jannell Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wilfredo Bermudez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Danny Haggerty

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    David Smith

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Jillian Clapp

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Joseph Clapp

    Dealer Principle

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    William Roderick

    General Manager

    (4.8) 92 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    purchased a truck clean courteous and safe process was quick easy and stress less staff was helpful responsive and friendly would highly recommend... to family and friends

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wilfredo Bermudez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Danny Haggerty

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • July 22, 2018

    As usual a task that could be annoying turns out to be a pleasant time due to the people involved and the comfortable setting while one waits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2020

    I recently purchased a 2017 Ford F-450. Working with your dealership was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I live in... central Mass. The hour drive was worth the trip. I think I was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours with the deal I wanted, and that included a test drive. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle please give your consideration to Jannell Ford. In my opinion, there is no comparison. The sit far above the other dealerships. If you go through the I-net to search for your vehicle ask for Jillian and for sales ask for Harry. They will steer you in the right direction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist / Commercial Product Manager

    (5.0) 91 reviews

    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Wilfredo Bermudez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Jillian Clapp

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2020

    I just bought the newly redesigned 2020 Ford Escape, and shopped around to several dealers. I found the staff at Jannell friendly and they worked with... me to get exactly what I wanted at a fair and honest price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    William Hoyle

    Financial Services Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Julia Keating

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2020

    Just purchased my dream car at Jannell Ford. A 2019 Mustang Convertible! Dan was very helpful explaining all the "new" technology and bells and whistles... to my husband and I. Eddie the Salesmanager did sooo much to help us make the deal work. Now is an excellent time to purchase a car with the 0% interest programs.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Wilfredo Bermudez

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 18 reviews

    Danny Haggerty

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2020

    My salesperson Eddie Clark was extremely helpful, I had been texting him with questions and got an immediate response. Come to find out it was his day... off, and he still took the time to help me out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2020

    I am a returning customer to this dealership. The process was quick, went smoothly and drove my truck out in 48 hrs. All the staff was extremely friendly... and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to go there and highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Jillian Clapp

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Jack Bresnahan

    Sales

    (5.0) 77 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2020

    Jannell Ford exceeded my expectations great customer service. The whole process went very smooth and I'm happy with my new car. I would highly recommend... them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2020

    Found this dealership by Autotrader, I'm always a bit leery doing business with an out of state dealer and one that I am not familiar with. Well the first... time I spoke to Eddie on the phone I was impressed and I knew this was going to be a great experience! And it was when I got to the dealership Jack came right out with the key to what would be my new truck, told me to take it for a ride and take my time. When I returned I met Billy who was great at going through the financing part. When that was complete Jack helped me get the Ford Pass loaded on my phone answered all of my questions. I usually am not a fan of "car dealers" But I am a big fan of these guys! Just Exceptional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Edward Clark

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Jack Bresnahan

    Sales

    (5.0) 77 reviews

    William Hoyle

    Financial Services Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews