Jannell Ford of Hanover

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1550 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1550 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jannell Ford of Hanover from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 22, 2018

    As usual a task that could be annoying turns out to be a pleasant time due to the people involved and the comfortable setting while one waits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Everyone at Jannell Ford made buying a car a great experience. We got all the information and help we needed from a great friendly staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Purchased a used Escape. Harry is honest/straight forward and detailed. I felt very confident with the transaction. My 2nd purchase from him. Extremely... satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    When the 2019 Mustang "Bullitt" was announced, commemorating the 50th anniversary of the famous movie of the same name, which had one of the most famous... movie car chases with Steve McQueen driving his '68 Mustang in the beautiful "Dark Highland Green", I placed my order with sales rep. Harry McDougall. Because of Ford's odd methodology of allocating special vehicles, Harry and the dealership worked very hard to obtain this limited-production car for me. He was just as excited about it arriving at the dealership as I was! Everything, including the paperwork, went smoothly and the car is well worth the wait. This is my eighth Mustang. The first was a '69 coup, which was also my first new car, so this is also my "50th anniversary" for Mustang ownership. I have bought many different cars at Jannell over the past 30 years and, obviously, have had great experience here and can highly-recommend the sales, service and parts folks; and the management must be doing something right, too! Thanks Jannell Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Sean Ternullo

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 33 reviews

    William Roderick

    General Manager

    (4.8) 81 reviews

    David Smith

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Just bought a car from Jannell and had a great experience, from sales to service. They have made my experience pleasant . Rob Sylvia went above and beyond... to make sure we were 100% satisfied. There was no pressure to buy and he was excellent with explaining all our options and helping us decide our best option. After the purchase he came in on his day off to make sure my car was detailed and ready when he told me. He was patient and showed me all the options in my new car and helped me sync my phone. He was awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Sylvia

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    In my experience buying a car has always been a pain, they made it easy. From start to finish they explained the entire process, and kept me informed along... the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    charlie williams

    Ford Certified Sales and Leasing consultant

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I appreciated the knowledge, professionalism, and kindness from Harry McDougall and Joanne Hudson in taking care of all aspects of buying my 2016 Ford... Fusion. I highly recommend this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Joanne Hudson

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 212 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I had been searching for a particular Ford Transit and although Jannell didn't have one on their lot, they persisted in finding me the vehicle I asked... for, even though they got it from another place. Janice did her research and found some cars, then Rob Sylvia, a wonderful sales rep, went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. I highly recommend Rob; I was treated fairly and kindly along the sales process. When I picked up my car, it was clean and ready for me. The only nit pick was with the finance piece of the transaction - took a long time to process paperwork, etc. But otherwise, all good!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kathy Mulvehill

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 164 reviews

    Rob Sylvia

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Janice Loud

    Business Development Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    2nd vehicle here.no pressure.put me in vehicle I liked and could afford.will come back again Great overall experience and will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Sean Ternullo

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 33 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    I was very pleased with the service. Charlie was great to work with and was willing to help me find the van I wanted. Jannell was the only dealership I... could find willing to track down and obtain the van I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kathy Mulvehill

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 164 reviews

    charlie williams

    Ford Certified Sales and Leasing consultant

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Joanne Hudson

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 212 reviews