McGrath Acura of Westmont

New 866-878-1910 Dealer Website
Used 888-487-6585 Email Dealer
Service 888-846-6660

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 12

Reviews

4.5
Average based on 144 reviews.
  • Integrity and courtesy

    Bought a used car here today. Great customer service. Very fair pricing. Recommend Dean and Mishka in financing and Carlo in sales. Beatifial faci...

    Dealer Response

    Amy, thank you so much for the FANTASTIC 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate the vote of confidence and recommendation. Thanks again and welcome to the M...


    Show Full Review

    Bought a used car here today. Great customer service. Very fair pricing. Recommend Dean and Mishka in financing and Carlo in sales. Beatifial facility. Highly recommend. They take really good care of their used cars.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amy, thank you so much for the FANTASTIC 5 STAR REVIEW. We appreciate the vote of confidence and recommendation. Thanks again and welcome to the McGrath family!


    Hide Full Review
  • Purchasing an older used car

    When we got there to test drive, the car was missing parts and couldn't even hear if anything was amiss on the test drive. The salesman didn't se...

    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience when you visited our dealership. Our inspection process is quite extensive and 75% of t...


    Show Full Review

    When we got there to test drive, the car was missing parts and couldn't even hear if anything was amiss on the test drive. The salesman didn't seem to know much if anything about the vehicle.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience when you visited our dealership. Our inspection process is quite extensive and 75% of the vehicles we accept on trade don't even make it to our inventory, they are sent to auction. That being said, I would like to know when you were here, what car you drove and who your salesperson was so we can attempt to turn your negative experience into a positive one. Please give me a call directly at 630-371-6334 so I may further assist you. I look forward to hearing from you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Service Excellence

    I highly recommend the McGrath Acura Westmont service department. Three previous service dealerships failed but Devon at Westmont Acura trouble sh...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are glad that Devin was able to correctly diagnose your issue AND save you money. We appreciate you...


    Show Full Review

    I highly recommend the McGrath Acura Westmont service department. Three previous service dealerships failed but Devon at Westmont Acura trouble shot and succeeded at isolating my complex wiring problems. Then, after listening to my repair budget and goals, rather than replacing the $2000-$3000 wire harness, he bypassed replacement by successfully conducting a wire repair effort at 20% of the alternative cost. Excellent effort to support his above and beyond results. G.R.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are glad that Devin was able to correctly diagnose your issue AND save you money. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2000

McGrath Acura of Westmont is a luxury automobile dealership that provides our customers with a complete automotive experience. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. McGrath Acura of Westmont has received the Acura Precision Team Award along with the Dealership of Distinction status for ten years. These are the most Prestigious Awards that Acura has to offer. Please join us and see why McGrath Acura of Westmont is the #1 Acura Dealership in the Midwest.

"When you do the Math, You'll choose McGrath!"