Port City Nissan

4.5 out of 5 4.5
646 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
646 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2020

    Amazing man to work with! He is interested in what type of vehicle will work for you financially and mechanically. Mike was a pleasure to work with and... I can't say enough positive things about the entire Port City Nissan family! Thank you for getting me into my 2016 Ford Escape that has been one of my most reliable vehicles ever!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    everyone is awesome and will highly recommend the experience to anyone that comes to PORT CITY NISSAN ,,,,PORTSMOUTH NH the sales staff from AUTO to close... customer service is the best quality I ever seen.....absolutely makes you feel like family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2020

    Not sure why service department names are not listed. JP did a great job get me in and out. Considering I was a high risk due to my health he made sure... everything was sanitized along with his worker. Thanks again for your help

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    I've used this dealership since 2015 and it is my favorite by far. I have always preferred Nissan vehicles for their ease of handling and safety features.... I have leased since 2015 and will continue to do so. My sales person, Mike, made the experience easy and took time to explain all the features, even syncing my Bluetooth.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    Had a great experience scheduling my Nissan Leaf for a winter/all season tire swap out, tire rotation, and a general safety check. No oil changes needed... for the electric cars. The service was done quickly and courteously with a timely reminder before and a call as soon as the car was done. I made a silly mistake asking for mud flaps to be ordered and installed, not realizing that the electric car version of them were super short and already installed. The service and parts team saw my goof and cheerfully returned the new parts at no charge to me. The final bill was comparable to local non-dealership costs for the tire swap which was a nice surprise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    The service department was excellent no issues. I had my oil changed and tires rotated cost was 70+ dollars ( kind of expensive for oil , filter and tire... rotation) but did have a $25 gift card for the shop. so my cost was $52 + .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2020

    The service was really good people there are really really nice and understanding like it when they ask me if i would like a car wash

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2020

    Overall happy with experience, BUT just some observations; 1) When the car was purchased, one of the benefits was a 'years' worth' of oil changes and... tire rotation. Learned at last service interval, that the benefit was actually one year or 10,000 miles whichever comes first. I have exceeded the 10,000 miles and fortunately the service rep discounted my bill, but the broader message to Port City; bad optics, perception of deceptive advertising, etc. If the maintenance plan has a mileage limit the sales people need to share that, and your brochures need to state that. 2) The service tech recommended the air filter be replaced, along with a few other things. No problem, advice heeded. BUT, when I went back to the Nissan service manual, they do not recommend the air filter replacement for awhile. Recommendation to Port City; don't push unneeded maintenance or repairs; bad optics, perception of numbers first, customers second.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    Very pleasant and professional crew.I will definitely buy from this dealership again. Good deal.Great truck. Easy to work with. Next vehicle will be the... Titan

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2020

    Very good service ! Thanks so much for taking care of the recall, the car wash, and the inspection. .Al. Also good sales people too as well as clean operation!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?