Handy Toyota Inc

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3231 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3231 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Handy Toyota Inc from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Bought a certified Toyota Camry, worked with Jessie Turner to purchase. Very efficient and orderly process to purchase. Jessie answered all my questions... and concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Reg Howard

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly, professional and polite. They listened to our needs and wishes and responded in a very timely manner, which... made the experience a good one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaime Longway

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 303 reviews

    Jamie Shea

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 35 reviews

    Jesse Turner

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • June 11, 2017

    Buying a new car from Handy Toyota was the most stress free easy experience I have ever had Samantha Laurencelle was helpful in finding me just the vehicle... I wanted. Her knowledge of the Toyota brand is without compare. It was awesome buying my new Tundra from Samantha she made me feel like Family !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    My wife I traded in our 2012 Venza, which we bought at Handy in 2014 and received a good deal on the trade. We are very happy with the purchase of our... new to us 2017 Highlander. Jessie, Jaime and Jaime were a pleasure to do business with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaime Longway

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 303 reviews

    Jamie Shea

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 35 reviews

    Jesse Turner

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    The lease was up on my Rave4. I was looking to stay in the same price range. Leandro and Jamie were the best. I'm hooked on Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leandro Martinez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 97 reviews

    Jaime Longway

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 303 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Denis ,our sales rep,worked hard to get us into our new lease. Very professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend working with him again. Thanks... again Denis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Gebhardt

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Purchased my second car from Handy Toyota today. Both experiences were very positive. Can't say that about many car purchases I've made over the years.... Ask for Mr. Kamal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaime Longway

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 303 reviews

    Ali Kamal

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 430 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    I've used a Toyota dealer in NY for decades, until 3 years ago when I got into a lease with Handy. I just got into a new lease with Handy this past weekend... and everything was superb from working with Jamie Shea to working with Dennis Beghardt. I felt as though I mattered to them and their customer service was second to none. I will continue working with Handy Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaime Longway

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 303 reviews

    Jamie Shea

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 35 reviews

    Dennis Gebhardt

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    David was very informative and very responsive. I didn't want to drive an hour to look at another car, so he sent me a very thorough video of the car before... I came. This was the deciding factor for me. I will buy from them again. Thanks again david!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Bachelder

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    David Burns

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    When it comes to buying a new vehicle Handy's hits the trifecta. Great people, service and price. Huge shoutout to Adam Luneau and Zach Sanders for getting... me into my first SUV and the easily the coolest vehicIe have purchased my last 3 vehicles here and would suggest everyone do the same!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jamie Shea

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 35 reviews