Do not trust theses guys. They pulled a fast one on me. They Drag on the financing and wear you down....then they change the agreed upon price. Very slippery... and slimy business. I would go elsewhere. I would not recommend this place to anyone other than the better business bureau.
Hello, We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at Patrick Cadillac. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what... exactly happened. We want to make things right. So, please email us at email@example.com with your full name, date of visit and who you worked with and we will get back to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you and earning back your business. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
BUYER BEWARE!! I wish there were an option to leave NO stars. I purchased a “thoroughly inspected” preowned vehicle, despite the dismissive attitude of... the sales associate. Within 2 days I noticed issues with the car: one key fob doesn’t work at all, car makes a high pitch squealing sound when it starts up (confirmed belt issues), front windshield wipers don’t spray fluid (blockage), and (here’s the kicker) rear hatch doesn’t open when using the release button (confirmed misalignment) and the rear windshield wiper fluid SPRAYS INSIDE THE CAR/DOWN THE INSIDE OF WINDOW AND DOOR! It was raining the first two days that I had the car so I hadn’t needed wiper fluid, and honestly I didn’t think that was something that needed to be checked because how in the world can you claim that you’ve inspected a car sold in that condition?? I contacted the sales associate who agreed this was a major miss and assured me he would speak to a manager and call back. No call back. Then no response to email the next day (even though he had emailed me requesting positive feedback on the sale.) Day 3, I texted him, to which I received a rude response saying basically that he was far too busy to do what he said he would do, and I can go ahead and handle it myself by calling a manager or bringing the car in, “do whatever you want.” I called the store, spoke to a manager who also agreed this was a major miss and he’d call me back. No call back. Finally I contacted the head manager of the store who also agreed that this was a huge miss and “never happens” and who’s stock response from there was “it’s no big deal, just bring it in.” Because I should drop everything in my life so they can fix their mistakes. After agreeing to come get the car from me at my work (driver was not given instructions, I was contacted twice to tell him where he needed to go, then he showed up 40 mins late forcing me to leave a meeting) they “fixed everything” within a day or so, which makes me wonder a) why they didn’t just do the right thing to begin with before selling the car, and b) what’s the quality of such fast work. I pushed the issue and finally the store manager agreed to dissolve the sale. But after going all the way to the store again, assured I’d be refunded a check in the full amount upon my arrival, I was told they would issue me a refund check once my original cashiers check cleared. They said issuing me a check before then would “void” my check to them. I thought this was pretty stupid, but all I cared about was getting my money back and being done. I know a cashier’s check also clears very quickly, so I took his guaranteed that I’d be sent a check via overnight delivery once my check cashed, so it wouldn’t be long. It’s been 8 days, no refund check, and it turns out that my check to them was cashed two days after I purchased the vehicle. That was 6 days before our signed agreement to dissolve the sale. So this is a place that has zero respect for its customers, does shoddy work, and, after reading many of these reviews, evidently just likes to mess with people. This has been nothing but a horrible experience. I’ve been dismissed, my time and patience devalued, and had the store manager look me in the eye, after admitting to the shortfalls and failures of his staff and that the car should not have been sold like that, and he still flat out lied to my face and has held my efforts to move on and secure a new, QUALITY, vehicle hostage. I’ve reached out to the COO, CSO, CFO, and Director of Services TWICE and not one of them have responded to me! Evidently they do not care about their company’s poor ethics and dishonest practices. I suppose this is how they want their business to be run. If you’re looking for a car or service work: don’t look here. Your power is your money. Give it to a reputable dealership who values their customers and treats them with dignity and respect. Places like this don’t belong in business.
Hi, The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relation Team would like to apologize that you felt the vehicle your purchased with us was not satisfactory and... in good faith our used car manager agreed to take the vehicle back. We can certainly appreciate the frustration in waiting for the refund, however, we do have a process in place that our main office follows to allow for all checks to clear both banks before a refund can be processed. We do understand that the amount put on credit was refunded quickly and the remaining amount that was put on a check did clear Saturday, however, a check was mailed to you on Friday so you should see the today or this week in the mail. Our team did do everything they could to help resolve your dissatisfaction and hope you can understand that we must follow our internal processes to continue to stay in business for another 112 years. If you have anything further concerns you can also feel free to email firstname.lastname@example.org -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team.
Bought a new Cadillac CTS, they had a good price and we negotiated on the phone. Drove there on a saturday and got the car, nice and easy, end of story.
Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Patrick Cadillac is striving to meet every ones needs and... make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn't be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick Difference"!
Without going thru the multiple inept missteps, and miscommunications that spanned multiple areas of the dealership, I'll say, I arrived at the dealership... at 2:30 and didn't leave until 6:30 so I was at the dealership 4 hours to buy are car that I had already picked out, and was paying cash for. Because the salesperson that I had been working with wasn't in, and the person who made the appointment for me didn't look at his calendar, I was at the dealership for the appointment and nobody wanted to assist with the purchase of the vehicle. When your told by one of the gentleman that he is trying to get a salesperson to help you, but that salesperson is "being a xxxxx" that should have been my cue to leave and find a car elsewhere. I have multiple complaints regarding the customer service experience, and how I have been treated during this transaction. When management chooses to not return phone calls you so that you can voice your concerns, you can be pretty sure that the people that work for them have the same attitude. That being said, I will enjoy the car, but will not have my car serviced at Patrick Cadillac, nor will I buy another car from them.. And to Patrick Cadillac, please spare me with any canned response that you may have, I have voiced my concerns to everyone at the dealership that will listen, they are well aware of the issues, and if they choose to fix them great. I'll continue to do my part and tell as many people as I can about my experience with the hopes that nobody else has to deal with what I did!
Hi Sandy, We did read that you didn't wish to hear a candid response to the feedback your proving in your review but it is the job of the Patrick Deal...er Group Customer Relations to try and address all online posts. On behalf of the team at Patrick Cadillac we do apologize that your experience wasn't great and you have every right to provide the feedback you did. Time management and communication is always a soft spot and are team continues to work on improvements and use your experience as an example during our training. -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Dont buy here, Lied about Certified warranty never processed it. Service Dept was terrible and you drive 2 hours for them to say they cant find anything.... This dealer promised from the beginning to fix the issues and to cover the car. They lied
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate... ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one. Although we realize your time is valuable, our customer service department would like the opportunity to further understand your experience. Unfortunately online review profiles don't provide us enough information for our research so if you would email email@example.com with your full name, date of visit, an email address or best number of contact it would be helpful. -The Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team
I must say that I was initially hesitant shopping for a used car at a luxury dealership. However, Merza , was wonderful to work with
Craig, Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is ...striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Merza and our team made your visit a memorable one. We hope you enjoy your car!
This dealership has been awful. The only great person there is salesman Merza. First we were told they couldn't find the key to the Benz we purchased and... they said they would send us a check to get it replaced. They wanted to send a check for 200.00 when the key was over that. After arguing and taking over a week they called Mercedes told me it was taken care of to take the car in that they sent a check. Once I called Mercedes they said no they told us you would pay it. Then after that they only gave me temp plates for 30 days. Never advised me that they use a 3rd party for their tags registration and whatnot. I called to have my temp plates extended because they were expired they refused to have it done. Told me I had to speak to nationwide I called Nationwide they said they can't talk to me because I'm not the dealer. Weeks later I get a call from DMV saying my plates are in and I owe 389.00! Howwww I called multiple times no one wants to return my calls then I finally get ahold of Joe in finance and he argues with with. I told him the loan includes the 1,464.00 for the fees plus the additional 175.00 for using Nationwide and I wanted to k ow why they only wrote out a check to DMV for 1,200.00 when my loan included the full charge. Joe kept arguing with me saying the 175.00 fee was included in the 1464.00 I told him it was not and I had the paperwork right infront of me. I still don't have my plates and the dealship is still trying to rip me off when its all included in the loan! I have a lawyer and will be calling secretary of state to report them. I even had to have my DMV call Nationwide because there is a mistake and the dealship wont pay it. Basically they will out everything on a loan and then not pay the fees they need to and try to screw you over. Stay away!!!! Plus it doesn't help that I had to drive 4 hours to get the vehicle and now they are causing all these issues its been nothing but harassment from the dealship!
Hi Irena, We are reaching out to apologize again for your unpleasant experience at Patrick Cadillac. We are striving to dedicate ourselves in making ...the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one. As much as we try sometime the experience isn't as smooth as we hope. Missing Key - After the secondary key of the used Mercedes you purchase was determined missing, we did tried making arrangements to get another made for you so you wouldn't be inconvenienced but unfortunately the owner of the vehicle must be present when obtaining another key. This is for the owner's safety. We did however make arrangements with a local dealer for you and also made arrangement to pay for it and check had been mailed to the dealer. On Friday July 13, 2018 finance manager Joe spoke with Mrs. Vilencia on the phone regarding concerns of the license and titling. Upon learning of the delay for first time Joe tried to explain that we utilize DMV Nationwide when working with customers who wish to purchase with us who are from out of state. It allows dealers to obtain point-of-sale tax and fee estimate. Joe, explained that he would need to research what happened during the process to cause the delay. On behalf of the Patrick Cadillac team we do apologize if you felt Joe didn't do a good job explaining. Since we did collect the estimated license and fees required by DMV Nationwide visiting your state(s) department of motor vehicle during this process, payment would have had to been made directly. But, we most certainly would have reimbursed you if you did chose to move the process along. Monday July 16, 2018 once completing some research on the cause of delay, finance manager Joe, found that it was due to DMV Nationwide requesting the original MSRP on the vehicle you purchased. Since we were not the original selling of this vehicle we entered the current vehicle selling price. The issue has been resolved with DMV Nationwide as explained to Mrs. Vilencia by finance manager Joe and DMV Nationwide had also determined that the original estimate they provided us was not accurate and an additional amount of $338 was due that we will be absorbing on your behalf. (the original taxes and fees that were collected as seen in the attached copy of the bill of sale we not enough to complete the license & titling and a copy of the additional amount paid to DMV Nationwide is also attached) Once again we do apologize for the inconvenience or if there was a miss communication by our team and we hope the corrective action taking will help alleviate your concerns. The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team.
The deal for my new Cadillac Escalade was accepted. The delivery was terrible. Car was not assembled. Prep not done. Advise the Gm sales manager. He said... they would address it. VERY SAD INDEED.
Hi John, We do apologize that your delivery experience at Patrick Cadillac was less than stellar. We hope that the sales manager did address this with... you and if you need anything or have future issues please feel free to also reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will make sure to help in any we can. The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team.
very good! gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Hi Lawrence, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sinc...erely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
We were looking for a good-quality, reliable used car with relatively low miles for our college-aged son, and we found it! Mike Vilchik was extremely... helpful and easy to work with. He gave us what we felt was a fair price, and we're very pleased with our car and the entire process with Mike and Patrick Cadillac. Highly recommended!!!
Hi Carole, We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Cadillac is striving t...o make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one and was able to find the best option for you and your son. Enjoy and Happy Holiday's. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team