This will absolutely be the last time I shop with Cadillac. Terrible service - bought a new Escalade which I waited 8 months for to be treated like crap at the purchase table. I received 26K for my trade with as an Escalade with only 81K miles on it. Just ridiculous - then they send a email state they would give me over market value - my truck was in great condition. Just NEVER again. 100K purchase to be treated like trash.
Hi, I'm reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experiences with Patrick Cadillac. It's very disappointing to hear when we've been striving to make every customer's experience enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and would like to further research your experience. If you would, please email email@example.com with your full name, originating reason for your visit, email or best method of contact so our team can fully understand what happened. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
I haven't bought a car in over 10 years. But the overall experience with Sergio Rivera was on point. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle as well. Even after the purchase he is still helping with any questions that I might have. Thank You Very for the experience Sergio and the Patrick Family!!!!
Hi Wilson! Thank you for leaving Patrick Cadillac this wonderful review. I'm thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with Sergio and that he was able to answer all of your questions. Congratulations and welcome to the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Babatola "Tola" was extremely helpful during our buying experience. He was knowledgeable, efficient and went above and beyond to help us purchase our Volvo (despite the fact that it was spilling rain outside!). The finance manager was great too.
Hi Dwayne! On behalf of Patrick Volvo Cars, thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience working with Tola at our dealership. Congratulations on your new Volvo and welcome to the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
This was my second caddilac lease with PC, dealt with Mr. Popp Found him to be knowledgeable and no pressure. I have serviced my prior lease at PC and had no issues.
Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience working with Mr. Popp. Congratulations on your new vehicle! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
HuyenTran from Rockford, Illinois
Good people, Good price, Good service, Good deal, Good dealership. I got the car I am looking for. And I am very happy with my BMW X1 . Thank you.
Hi again Huyen! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience at Patrick Cadillac during the purchase of your BMW X1. Congratulations! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
GMA 2018 Acidia
This was all a surprise for me from my husband, I was told dealership was nice and clean and very covid19 proof.lol Everyone had mask on and still a warm feeling and everyone that helped was very informative and answered all of my husbands questions and explained everything in complete detail. My Husband had some questions on stuff with the truck and alot of new high tech stuff and Edward was very helpful on everything. We went back to pick-up our jeep and I had some questions and Edward was very helpful on my questions also. When I walked in the dealership clean,nice atmosphere and the people working there. Highly recommended this place..AND LOVE MY ACIDIA!!
Hi Yolanda! Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for the time you've taken to provide us feedback and for the 5 Star Review! Customer feedback motivates us to improve the customer experience and our processes! We are delighted to hear that Edward made your visit a memorable one. Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Don’t trust Patrick Cadillac
Do not trust theses guys. They pulled a fast one on me. They Drag on the financing and wear you down....then they change the agreed upon price. Very slippery and slimy business. I would go elsewhere. I would not recommend this place to anyone other than the better business bureau.
Hello, We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at Patrick Cadillac. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. We want to make things right. So, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org with your full name, date of visit and who you worked with and we will get back to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you and earning back your business. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
BUYER BEWARE!! I wish there were an option to leave NO stars. I purchased a “thoroughly inspected” preowned vehicle, despite the dismissive attitude of the sales associate. Within 2 days I noticed issues with the car: one key fob doesn’t work at all, car makes a high pitch squealing sound when it starts up (confirmed belt issues), front windshield wipers don’t spray fluid (blockage), and (here’s the kicker) rear hatch doesn’t open when using the release button (confirmed misalignment) and the rear windshield wiper fluid SPRAYS INSIDE THE CAR/DOWN THE INSIDE OF WINDOW AND DOOR! It was raining the first two days that I had the car so I hadn’t needed wiper fluid, and honestly I didn’t think that was something that needed to be checked because how in the world can you claim that you’ve inspected a car sold in that condition?? I contacted the sales associate who agreed this was a major miss and assured me he would speak to a manager and call back. No call back. Then no response to email the next day (even though he had emailed me requesting positive feedback on the sale.) Day 3, I texted him, to which I received a rude response saying basically that he was far too busy to do what he said he would do, and I can go ahead and handle it myself by calling a manager or bringing the car in, “do whatever you want.” I called the store, spoke to a manager who also agreed this was a major miss and he’d call me back. No call back. Finally I contacted the head manager of the store who also agreed that this was a huge miss and “never happens” and who’s stock response from there was “it’s no big deal, just bring it in.” Because I should drop everything in my life so they can fix their mistakes. After agreeing to come get the car from me at my work (driver was not given instructions, I was contacted twice to tell him where he needed to go, then he showed up 40 mins late forcing me to leave a meeting) they “fixed everything” within a day or so, which makes me wonder a) why they didn’t just do the right thing to begin with before selling the car, and b) what’s the quality of such fast work. I pushed the issue and finally the store manager agreed to dissolve the sale. But after going all the way to the store again, assured I’d be refunded a check in the full amount upon my arrival, I was told they would issue me a refund check once my original cashiers check cleared. They said issuing me a check before then would “void” my check to them. I thought this was pretty stupid, but all I cared about was getting my money back and being done. I know a cashier’s check also clears very quickly, so I took his guaranteed that I’d be sent a check via overnight delivery once my check cashed, so it wouldn’t be long. It’s been 8 days, no refund check, and it turns out that my check to them was cashed two days after I purchased the vehicle. That was 6 days before our signed agreement to dissolve the sale. So this is a place that has zero respect for its customers, does shoddy work, and, after reading many of these reviews, evidently just likes to mess with people. This has been nothing but a horrible experience. I’ve been dismissed, my time and patience devalued, and had the store manager look me in the eye, after admitting to the shortfalls and failures of his staff and that the car should not have been sold like that, and he still flat out lied to my face and has held my efforts to move on and secure a new, QUALITY, vehicle hostage. I’ve reached out to the COO, CSO, CFO, and Director of Services TWICE and not one of them have responded to me! Evidently they do not care about their company’s poor ethics and dishonest practices. I suppose this is how they want their business to be run. If you’re looking for a car or service work: don’t look here. Your power is your money. Give it to a reputable dealership who values their customers and treats them with dignity and respect. Places like this don’t belong in business.
Hi, The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relation Team would like to apologize that you felt the vehicle your purchased with us was not satisfactory and in good faith our used car manager agreed to take the vehicle back. We can certainly appreciate the frustration in waiting for the refund, however, we do have a process in place that our main office follows to allow for all checks to clear both banks before a refund can be processed. We do understand that the amount put on credit was refunded quickly and the remaining amount that was put on a check did clear Saturday, however, a check was mailed to you on Friday so you should see the today or this week in the mail. Our team did do everything they could to help resolve your dissatisfaction and hope you can understand that we must follow our internal processes to continue to stay in business for another 112 years. If you have anything further concerns you can also feel free to email email@example.com -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team.
Worst Car Buying Experience EverW
Without going thru the multiple inept missteps, and miscommunications that spanned multiple areas of the dealership, I'll say, I arrived at the dealership at 2:30 and didn't leave until 6:30 so I was at the dealership 4 hours to buy are car that I had already picked out, and was paying cash for. Because the salesperson that I had been working with wasn't in, and the person who made the appointment for me didn't look at his calendar, I was at the dealership for the appointment and nobody wanted to assist with the purchase of the vehicle. When your told by one of the gentleman that he is trying to get a salesperson to help you, but that salesperson is "being a xxxxx" that should have been my cue to leave and find a car elsewhere. I have multiple complaints regarding the customer service experience, and how I have been treated during this transaction. When management chooses to not return phone calls you so that you can voice your concerns, you can be pretty sure that the people that work for them have the same attitude. That being said, I will enjoy the car, but will not have my car serviced at Patrick Cadillac, nor will I buy another car from them.. And to Patrick Cadillac, please spare me with any canned response that you may have, I have voiced my concerns to everyone at the dealership that will listen, they are well aware of the issues, and if they choose to fix them great. I'll continue to do my part and tell as many people as I can about my experience with the hopes that nobody else has to deal with what I did!
Hi Sandy, We did read that you didn't wish to hear a candid response to the feedback your proving in your review but it is the job of the Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations to try and address all online posts. On behalf of the team at Patrick Cadillac we do apologize that your experience wasn't great and you have every right to provide the feedback you did. Time management and communication is always a soft spot and are team continues to work on improvements and use your experience as an example during our training. -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Dont buy here, Lied about Certified warranty never processed it. Service Dept was terrible and you drive 2 hours for them to say they cant find anything. This dealer promised from the beginning to fix the issues and to cover the car. They lied
We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick Cadillac! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one. Although we realize your time is valuable, our customer service department would like the opportunity to further understand your experience. Unfortunately online review profiles don't provide us enough information for our research so if you would email firstname.lastname@example.org with your full name, date of visit, an email address or best number of contact it would be helpful. -The Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team