Reviews

3.9 out of 5 3.9
37 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    I must say that I was initially hesitant shopping for a used car at a luxury dealership. However, Merza , was wonderful to work with

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig, Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is ...striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Merza and our team made your visit a memorable one. We hope you enjoy your car!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    This dealership has been awful. The only great person there is salesman Merza. First we were told they couldn't find the key to the Benz we purchased... and they said they would send us a check to get it replaced. They wanted to send a check for 200.00 when the key was over that. After arguing and taking over a week they called Mercedes told me it was taken care of to take the car in that they sent a check. Once I called Mercedes they said no they told us you would pay it. Then after that they only gave me temp plates for 30 days. Never advised me that they use a 3rd party for their tags registration and whatnot. I called to have my temp plates extended because they were expired they refused to have it done. Told me I had to speak to nationwide I called Nationwide they said they can't talk to me because I'm not the dealer. Weeks later I get a call from DMV saying my plates are in and I owe 389.00! Howwww I called multiple times no one wants to return my calls then I finally get ahold of Joe in finance and he argues with with. I told him the loan includes the 1,464.00 for the fees plus the additional 175.00 for using Nationwide and I wanted to k ow why they only wrote out a check to DMV for 1,200.00 when my loan included the full charge. Joe kept arguing with me saying the 175.00 fee was included in the 1464.00 I told him it was not and I had the paperwork right infront of me. I still don't have my plates and the dealship is still trying to rip me off when its all included in the loan! I have a lawyer and will be calling secretary of state to report them. I even had to have my DMV call Nationwide because there is a mistake and the dealship wont pay it. Basically they will out everything on a loan and then not pay the fees they need to and try to screw you over. Stay away!!!! Plus it doesn't help that I had to drive 4 hours to get the vehicle and now they are causing all these issues its been nothing but harassment from the dealship!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Irena, We are reaching out to apologize again for your unpleasant experience at Patrick Cadillac. We are striving to dedicate ourselves in making ...the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one. As much as we try sometime the experience isn't as smooth as we hope. Missing Key - After the secondary key of the used Mercedes you purchase was determined missing, we did tried making arrangements to get another made for you so you wouldn't be inconvenienced but unfortunately the owner of the vehicle must be present when obtaining another key. This is for the owner's safety. We did however make arrangements with a local dealer for you and also made arrangement to pay for it and check had been mailed to the dealer. On Friday July 13, 2018 finance manager Joe spoke with Mrs. Vilencia on the phone regarding concerns of the license and titling. Upon learning of the delay for first time Joe tried to explain that we utilize DMV Nationwide when working with customers who wish to purchase with us who are from out of state. It allows dealers to obtain point-of-sale tax and fee estimate. Joe, explained that he would need to research what happened during the process to cause the delay. On behalf of the Patrick Cadillac team we do apologize if you felt Joe didn't do a good job explaining. Since we did collect the estimated license and fees required by DMV Nationwide visiting your state(s) department of motor vehicle during this process, payment would have had to been made directly. But, we most certainly would have reimbursed you if you did chose to move the process along. Monday July 16, 2018 once completing some research on the cause of delay, finance manager Joe, found that it was due to DMV Nationwide requesting the original MSRP on the vehicle you purchased. Since we were not the original selling of this vehicle we entered the current vehicle selling price. The issue has been resolved with DMV Nationwide as explained to Mrs. Vilencia by finance manager Joe and DMV Nationwide had also determined that the original estimate they provided us was not accurate and an additional amount of $338 was due that we will be absorbing on your behalf. (the original taxes and fees that were collected as seen in the attached copy of the bill of sale we not enough to complete the license & titling and a copy of the additional amount paid to DMV Nationwide is also attached) Once again we do apologize for the inconvenience or if there was a miss communication by our team and we hope the corrective action taking will help alleviate your concerns. The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team.

  • August 22, 2012

    Bought a new Cadillac CTS, they had a good price and we negotiated on the phone. Drove there on a saturday and got the car, nice and easy, end of story.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Patrick Cadillac is striving to meet every ones needs and... make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn't be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick Difference"!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    The deal for my new Cadillac Escalade was accepted. The delivery was terrible. Car was not assembled. Prep not done. Advise the Gm sales manager. He said... they would address it. VERY SAD INDEED.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, We do apologize that your delivery experience at Patrick Cadillac was less than stellar. We hope that the sales manager did address this with... you and if you need anything or have future issues please feel free to also reach out to customerservice@patrickcars.com and we will make sure to help in any we can. The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    very good! gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lawrence, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sinc...erely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    We were looking for a good-quality, reliable used car with relatively low miles for our college-aged son, and we found it! Mike Vilchik was extremely... helpful and easy to work with. He gave us what we felt was a fair price, and we're very pleased with our car and the entire process with Mike and Patrick Cadillac. Highly recommended!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carole, We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Cadillac is striving t...o make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one and was able to find the best option for you and your son. Enjoy and Happy Holiday's. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2017

    Mike Ruiz the sales manager went above and beyond anything I could've ever expected to make it wonderful deal for me in the car that I wanted. He personally... did things himself for me that should've been passed on to a sales person like take pictures of the car etc. etc. my sales person Joe was outstanding and showed me everything I needed to learn on the car I left there having no questions. John the finance manager had the paperwork done quickly with no hidden anything everything was straightforward and a smooth process. I would definitely recommend you stop in and see Mike Ruiz you will not be disappointed. By the way facilities are nice clean and comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Cadillac Sales Department is striving to meet... every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn't be happier that Mike, Joe and John were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2017

    Negotiated via phone and text and agreed on what I thought at the time to be a fair price. Service after the sale was terribly slow. 1. I found the following... issue after I had taken delivery of the car and was having it detailed.; the car had been hit by garage door that landed in the back - was repaired very poorly, instead of removing the letters they taped them dust and dirt got on the wet paint and they were unable to buffed the contaminants out. 2. Picked up the car had only one set of keys. They promised to replace the key it took two months to get them to pay for the key they finally did pay reimburse me for the cost of programming of the key $120.00 + Tax from Porsche North Scottsdale. 3. I was not getting my registration, called the dealership and was told that the car needed to be taken for smog inspection before a registration could be issued. They failed to contact me to inform of this requirement If I would not have called and ask for the registration nothing would have happened and I still be waiting for it. 4. Patrick Cadillac changed the oil in the car and they over filled it. I was getting and oil over fill error message took it to the dealer and was charged $80.00 + tax for them to remove the excess oil. Overall a very fair and somewhat exhausting experience. If you are looking for a used Porsche do yourself a favor and buy a Porsche Certified Preowned vehicle.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for contacting the Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team. We appreciate the opportunity to hear from our present and past customers; ...however, we apologize for the circumstances that prompted your contact, regarding the service experience at Patrick Cadillac. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities. We apologize if Patrick Cadillac Service Department has not represented this commitment. Customer feedback is always appreciated. We will contact the dealer management team to advise them of your concern(s). If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your dealership experience that we can assist with, please contact us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2017

    3rd purchase of a Cadillac from Patrick over the years. Great people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Cadillac Sales Department is striving to meet... every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn't be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    Tremaine White did an excellent job on selling me my previously owned Infiniti QX56, I love the vehicle and I was treated with respect and professionalism.... I received numerous positive comments about my purchase while I was loading up after the sale while at the dealer and even more from friends and family. I will recommend Tremaine White and Patrick Cadillac to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Cadillac Sales Department is striving to meet... every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn't be happier that Tremaine was able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

View More Reviews