Metro Honda

4.1 out of 5 4.1
1124 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
1124 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    Really good experience. The service attendant was very good at his job and the mechanic did a really good job with the fixes and services to my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    My service was great! I came in to get my tires checked and had to get a replacement. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I prefer this dealership... for all my service needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 26, 2017

    This is my first-time experience with Metro Honda. Henry Ong was dealing all lease paperwork. He is very nice, humble person, not forcing, dominating or... crazy typical salesman. He paid attention to my need. I did not see him. He did have the car that I was looking for. He gave different options though. He asked me how much I can offer, he took the note and did not say anything about my offer. He went to the Sales manager's section, I saw they were talking. Then Sales manager Marroquin came and talked. She is more generous, humble and respectful. She told what is possible or not. After couple back and forth negotiation she offered an acceptable price. I like to say, these 2 persons changed my mind about the salesperson's crazy, forcing behavior or rude behavior.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    I went to check prices to trade in my lease. They offer me a very good deal and I ended leasing a new car. Process was easy and the sales person very helpful... , same with the manager, very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    The customer service isvery successful and over all they have so much patients and are very concerned about all your questions you have .. and treat you... to the on and beyond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    My rep Mike was excellent. Explained everything and communicated with me during wait period. Environment was spotless and watched the gal constantly cleaning.... Everyone was very friendly and courteous

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Had no appointment on a Saturday afternoon; had battery issues; they took me in; changed my battery in an hour. Great all around service .highly recommend... metro honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Nick was amazing. Did what he could to get me into a car. Took his time and made sure I got what’s best for me and my family. Thanks Nick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    Steven was an amazing associate to work with. He was very down to earth and understanding of my needs for the visit. I did not feel like he was trying... to oversell me on getting more work done than was necessary on my car, but rather offered me the most efficient service package to meet my situation. I would absolutely work with Steven again and recommend friends and family to work with him on their next Honda service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    The staff was fast and efficient. They serviced my car in an hour and the facility was very clean and tidy. They also have the best price for full synthetic... oil change which was the reason I drove all the way back to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.