World Volkswagen of Neptune

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1259 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1259 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of World Volkswagen of Neptune from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 31, 2015

    I love buying cars at World Volkswagen and that's why my family and I have purchased seven cars here in the last few years. Roy Draper is easy to work... with, informative and really understands the kind of cars I like and how to put a deal together that makes sense. I can't recommend him and World enough!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mets Fan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for continuing to be such a loyal World VW customer! I really appreciate ...that you continue to chose us, and that you consistently entrust Roy in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. Roy is a vital member of the World VW team. He is always willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that his customers leave 100% satisfied; he does an excellent job representing World VW. Many congratulations on your new vehicle(s)! Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a very happy New Year! Warmly, Justin Simcox, GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    As a whole the service and process was really easy and amazing. And with the help of Dylan Amos it made the experience easy with his kindness and grea...t insight.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Dylon Amos made buying my car easy and stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Dylon Amos made buying my car easy and stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review, Ruben. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Dylon could make your car shopping ...experience easy and stress free. Thank you for your recommendations. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Jonathan Redwood General Sales Manager jonathanr@worldvw.com 732.455.0302


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Anytime I have needed any service on one of VWs World VW has done it right. Service advisor Gregory was knowledgeable, professional, courteous and mo...st helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Worked with Rob Desantis; very knowledgeable, helpful and patient! This is our fourth time dealing with World Volkswagen and Rob and it is always a p...leasurable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Easy to talk to, was friendly, was relatable, knew about the car, knew what we were looking for, and saved my dad and I about 500 dollars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing welcoming and friendly service to ...every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Jonathan Redwood General Sales Manager jonathanr@worldvw.com 732.455.0302


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Rob Desantis as always was so helpful and made the experience stress-free. We have used World Volkswagen and Rob numerous times and we are never disa...ppointed! They are the best1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Rob could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jonathan Redwood General Sales Manager jonathanr@worldvw.com 732.455.0302


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We went to World Volkswagen with a specific car and price in mind. Within minutes of walking inside, we were off on a test drive of the car we wanted.... Inside, Jay helped us with our questions and made the numbers work out to what we had wanted. They definitely take their slogan, ???We???ve made it easy for you??? seriously! Much better than the long, drawn out process at Toms River Volkswagen. We would definitely recommend to any car buyer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    I was helped by both Kevin Ward and Dylan Amos, great people, answered every question and with knowledge, no surprises working with pros like this. Ev...eryone at this dealership want to work with the customer in making sure they receive the best experience. Great work guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
World Volkswagen of Neptune
4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753
New (888) 386-5447
Used (866) 688-4276
Service (888) 301-0432
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.