DCH Brunswick Toyota

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

DCH Brunswick Toyota Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since July 2006

Brunswick Toyota, offers a great selection of inventory. Our service department is open six days a week with easy onlin

...

e scheduling available and drive-in valet drop-off and pick-up. We are frequent recipients of the J.D. Power's Dealers of Excellence Award. We have upfront, no haggle pricing with free quotes sent right from our website. Our DCH Certified Used vehicles all come with free key replacement and roadside assistance for 1 year. We are proud to have an "A" rating with the Better Business Bureau. Contact us today.

"DCH - Delivering Customer Happiness!"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$34.95

Tire Rotation

$19.95

New Brake Pads/Shoes (Rear)

$249.95 and up*

New Battery

$89.95

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 4.7
131 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    I recently purchased a Toyota from DCH and Lisa Ocasio. Lisa did a phenomenal job matching me with a car that fit my needs. She was professional courteous... and did a great job getting me an excellent price and financing. I highly recommend Lisa and DCH.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership. We will pass along your kind words about Lisa!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Interested in a vehicle that has been on their website for about 2 weeks, price reduced because it has not moved. I call and guy who picked up the phone... ("Bob" I think) appeared be very unhappy in life. I advised that I had my own financing and that my bank required a buyers order in order to produce a check. To any reasonable person this makes all the sense in the world. Bank cuts me a check, I come in w/ a check ready to walk out with a car. . . Everyone wins unless there is something that they are not telling me. . .He says, no "we don't do business like that. . . You have to come in and then we will give you a buyer order". I reiterated that I was 1-1.5 hours away. He doubled down. . . Who says or deals like that in 2018? It's so sad that it's borderline comical. I asked to speak to a manager, he refused and hung up the phone. . .lol Geesh!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Peter. However, I am truly sorry to read about your experience. I understand your frustration and ...sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 732-798-2747 or email me at locasio@dchusa.com so we can further discuss your visit and work together to come up with a solution. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Lisa Ocasio, General Sales Manager

  • February 28, 2018

    Henry Davis professional and caring attitude coupled with knowledge is what keeps me coming back to Dch. Lisa Ocasio is the best, always ready to help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, Ros! Henry and Lisa will appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to your next visit with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Alex Gomez is the best salesperson!! It’s our first time at DCH Toyota and we are very happy and satisfied with our purchase experience. Alex provided... excellent customer service all throughout, including post-sales service. He advised us on the value of the vehicle, selections, was very patient in answering all our questions, knowledgeable, quick to respond to our inquiries, very professional service, friendly. Highly recommend Alex at DCH Toyota to friends and family! He is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent, 5-star review, Nataniel! Alex will greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Please come back to see us agai...n soon!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    The process of buying a new car is very overwhelming and there is no exception at this agency. I realized once I sat down in the finance dept. that you... are pushed into buying in a very confusing manner. There is so much info to process and so many extras, warranty info. that I wish I had taken home the contract to review over time and with other people but the rep made it seem like the deal would expire if i didn't agree right there. And after being at that dealership for an entire 2 days I was so over it. I later found out (after years of owning this car I purchased) that many things I thought were included with the extended warranty I purchased were not and that the extra seat cleaning protection plan I purchased with the co. they recommended didn't work at all (don't get this!!). To their credit DCH did refund that amount to me after months of annoyance trying to get the contacted co. to clean my seats. I found the finance part is the most slippery and somewhat deceiving., not transparent at all. When I tried to call Diego back with questions about what he told me I would receive for my payment he never returned my repeated calls. Maybe this is common practice at other dealerships but they really turned me off w this. As far as the service is concerned, they are usually pretty good but I made the mistake of getting the ride pick up after my car was serviced by their shuttle bus (in March of 2018) and was left for over 3 hours waiting for the driver, and not at my home!!!! No apology from the management of the service team and for once I didn't get a satisfaction survey from them (prob cause I would have complained). To add salt to the wound, when I mentioned it to the service rep he said I should have been offered a cab from their mgr. Well that would have been nice!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and bring this to our attention. With that being said, I sincerely apologize for the poor service... you have received. I assure you this is not the standard we set here, as we strive to provide top-notch service at all times in both our sales and service departments. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you at your earliest convenience so that I can learn more and hopefully regain your faith in our dealership. Please contact me at 732-798-2747 or email me at locasio@dchusa.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Lisa Ocasio, General Sales Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    I bought a car here. Maybe as the price is low compared to other dealers around this area, the service is not that good. The following day I went back... to solve some problems. The salesman was not that warm.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am glad we could serve you when purchasing a vehicle from us. However, I am disappointed in the ...experience you had while trying to get some issues resolved. We strive for superior customer service, and I am truly sorry that was not the case when you returned to see us. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you in order to get more information and hopefully restore your faith in us. Please contact me at 732-798-2747 or email me at locasio@dchusa.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Lisa Ocasio, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Got my 2017 Rav 4 serviced there on a Monday night and from start to finish, everything was done within an hour. Jayson Cabrales was great in helping... me out and getting things done in a timely manner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, thank you for the great 5-star review! Jayson will be thrilled with your kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the future! As a rem...inder, please complete the Toyota Factory Survey when you receive it online. Sincerely, Lisa Ocasio, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Sales personnel are determined in motivating clients to have a good vehicle. This was my third experience buying a Toyota and it was very positive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. As a reminder, please complete the Toyota Factory Survey when you receive it online. Sinc...erely, Lisa Ocasio, General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    We Just Bought Brand New 2017 Corolla... The Sales Person Mr. Nihkil Joshi is very Knowledgeable ,courteous and Excellent Customer Service Provider. I... highly Rcommaned Buy Car from Him... Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vipul, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Nihkil was able to provide you with such excellent customer se...rvice. Enjoy your new 2017 Corolla, and be sure to come see us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    I purchased a highlander from Henry Davis and referred my friend knowing they would be treated professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars and recommendation, Rosalyn! We appreciate your business!

View More Reviews