Gene Messer KIA

4.5 out of 5 4.5
130 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
130 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2020

    The service was fast and the people were very nice. Thank you so much for your kind attention. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2020

    Skyler worked to get the car I needed at the price I needed. He made it easy to trade up on our lease to the new model.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations, we hope you loved your new vehicle for years to come.

  • November 15, 2017

    Service staff were pleasant and efficient. I like knowing why I need my tires rotated and I loved the free car wash gift. I am completely satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Belvina, thank you for being our customer! Glad to hear we did a good job explaining what you needed!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    I went in for an oil change without an appointment. RC was able to get me in right away. Great service and great prices. I will continue to use Gene... Messer Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about RC! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    These guys take care of you in every respect. From the car to a ride while you wait. Zero complaints here. Won't go anywhere else to buy or service... my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Timothy, for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank you ...for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Excellent service ... fast and friendly staff! I'm so grateful to be a part of the Kia family. The Lubbock service department has excellent employees that... went above and beyond to help me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Kimmy, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Service is great abd they check your entire system and check for recalls and fix what they can on the spot. Other services are scheduled at your convenience.... Will always take mu kia here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Michele! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    RC is the best. Always tells me what I need to keep my car in good shape. Excellent Service Advisor. Best I have ever dealt with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next vis...it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2020

    Love this place. Have purchased 4 vehicles from then in past 11 years. They are the only place I use for vehicle service and repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Clark, for your kind words! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    Loved the service and how nice everyone was! My service advisor, Chris, was very kind and did an excellent job doing exactly what I asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Trinity for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!