Five Star Ford Stone Mountain

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 10 Video

Reviews

4.6
73 lifetime reviews.
  • Drew Ferguson

    Drew Ferguson This review is all about Drew. He is an awesome young man with a great future in car sales. He know the product and is a great pitch...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know about your experience with Drew, Qeteria! Delivering a great experience is our passion, and we're delighted that Drew ...


    Show Full Review

    Drew Ferguson This review is all about Drew. He is an awesome young man with a great future in car sales. He know the product and is a great pitcher. Kudos Ford you guys have a great employee that has potential for future endeavors. I brought a Ford Focus Titanium and am over the moon in love with this car! Thanks to Drew!!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know about your experience with Drew, Qeteria! Delivering a great experience is our passion, and we're delighted that Drew did so for you. Thanks for writing your feedback! Let us know if we can be of further service in the future!


    Hide Full Review
  • Micheal & Caroline

    Warren Peek assisted us in purchasing our first new car. We were very satisfied. Mr. Peek exhibited a great knowledge about the ends and outs of p...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear that Warren provided you with such excellent service. We'll let him know to keep up the gr...


    Show Full Review

    Warren Peek assisted us in purchasing our first new car. We were very satisfied. Mr. Peek exhibited a great knowledge about the ends and outs of purchasing a car. He made the process move smoothly. Due to M r. Peek' s vast knowledge and professionalism, we will definitely refer anyone to Mr. Peek that's interested in purchasing a car or receiving advice about the process of purchasing a car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear that Warren provided you with such excellent service. We'll let him know to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business and your recommendation!


    Hide Full Review
  • New Car

    There is one salesman, Mike B, being very rude, arrogant, and unprofessional. I am looking at a brand new Ford on the lot when I arrive, he keeps ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want to provide our customers with excellent service; we regret to hear that you didn't e...


    Show Full Review

    There is one salesman, Mike B, being very rude, arrogant, and unprofessional. I am looking at a brand new Ford on the lot when I arrive, he keeps saying how high the mkt price is and kept pushing me by asking do you have the money in your bag now, do you buy or not?! That's only been 1min since I talked with him, even before any conversation and test drive at all! He just said I must trust him, otherwise, it would be my problem. Then I insist to go inside, sit down, and talk over. While opening the door, he told me he is the "Best" salesperson in the entire dealership and said being humble a little is not the culture in the States, not him. He quickly added some number on his phone and told me no other sales person would take out their personal phones out their pocket to add numbers for customer so that makes him so kind. I don't see why he thinks this way, it is unreasonable. After I sit down, he is super impatient and told me I have to buy the car only from him because he picked up my driver's license that I just dropped on the lot accidentally. I have already thanked many times about this right after he picked it up on the lot. More outrageously, when I ask what are those fees and Taxes since this is the first time I am buying a car. He said very perfunctorily and I quote:" I am not here to educate" and then started playing with his phone! I am extremely upset. He made me cry. I feel like because I am young, inexperience, just move to GA, and shop without parents, this sales person either don't think I have the money to pay immediately or he just want to bully me with the highest price possible so he gets commission. I really felt being bullied hard and I have never seen such an attitude by a sales who are supposed to help and make happy customers. This is totally Unacceptable and a paying customer should never ever being treated like this! I am extremely disappointed that I have to deal with this! I am sad and I can't forget this worst feeling until now. Any sincere customer should be treated respectfully and equally, regardless of age, race, gender, and wealth as well. That is the basics to provide service, obviously that sales person failed significantly. I know he would change face, play nice, and switch attitude if I look like a mature wealthy male who has personal lawyer. That is Wrong, certainly Wrong. I had enough with tears in my eyes when he is watching his phone, so I went out of his office and find the front manger to request another salesman. I don't know if it's helpful all all for me to write down this review or if anyone cares one single customer since they seem like a big business, but I do hope there is actual supervisor or people in customer service can actually see this. It would be a pleasant and excited process to get your very first car in life but a snobbish can ruin everything. Please don't treat people only according to their social positions or what you think you can get from them, sincere and honest salesman are supposed to respect everyone at all times. Money talks at most of the dealerships but work ethics are important. Anyway, paying customer who had such negative experience should receive sincere apology. Anyway, the car is okay and I value salesman's time so I bought it without finance. The financial person who in charge of the payment and the customer service manager are both nice and friendly. I am glad they respect customer.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want to provide our customers with excellent service; we regret to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with us. We would appreciate a chance to make things right, your satisfaction is important to us! Please contact me so I can address any concerns you have. -Brett Huntsinger, BHuntsinger@fivestaronline.net


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2013

Five Star Ford Stone Mountain in Snellville, GA is committed to treating the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. We'd love it if you would allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence by visiting our dealership. We try to make sure we advertise the best discounts in the Atlanta market and we'll meet or beat another dealer's price!!

"Come Experience the Difference!!"