Arrotta's Max Autosports of Spokane

4.7 out of 5 4.7
196 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
196 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Arrotta's Max Autosports of Spokane from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2020

    Chase was really knowledgeable about the trucks on the lot and found us the perfect truck for our family. Chase was very nice, outgoing and helpful throughout... the whole process. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Daniel glessner was our salesman and he was very helpful and nice and he helped us find an amazing vehicle. he is so helpful go and see him

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 19, 2019

    The Team at Arrotta's are great to work with. AJ and Dan are great people. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for a quality Used car or RV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing... business with you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Daniel Glessner was our salesman and was a great first experience looking into cars and getting my boyfriend a brand new car. Even after the hoops he got... us so many different options and still managed to get our first pick! Daniel is the guy to come to!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2020

    Daniel Glessner was our salesman and hooked us up with a 2018 WRX! Go and and ask for Daniel he will take the best care if you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Daniel and Joe were our salesman and we bought a new vehicle through them. They made it easy, quick and painless. Would definitely recommend go see daniel

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing... business with you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2020

    Daniel and Joe we're our salesman and they were very helpful in finding the right car for us. very straight forward and would recommend everyone to work... with them

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing... business with you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    daniel glessner was our salesman and found me an amazing car with all the bells and whistles, exactly what I was looking for! very friendly staff!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing... business with you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2020

    Daniel glessner was our salesman and service was excellent. He helped match us up with a car the fit our needs and was made sure it was in our price range.... He was amazing

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing... business with you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    Daniel Glessner was our salesman and we had a painless and amazing time purchasing our Truck. I highly recommend Arrota's for any vehicle(s) that you might... be looking to purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing... business with you again in the future.