Smart Choice Auto Group

4.6 out of 5 4.6
25 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2020

    Thank you so much Miquel...Everything started GREAT!!! I chose a vehicle and put down a deposit BUT someone else sold it..I guess lack of communication..I... was disappointed..But MIQUEL came to the rescue...I have a beautiful '16 Nissan Rogue..I am so thankful for Miquel he worked hard to make certain that I am HAPPY!!! Thank you Miquel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Great customer service she was very consistant and it was a smooth process...... Great cars on the lot affortable down payment and car patments if u guys... are looking for something affortable friendly faces and great customer serivce go see ashley at smart choice auto group

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    This is the 4 car we buy from the same dealer. Raquel is excellente personality to work she have the experience and the customer service to work with everyone.... Raquel take time to listen what really you need and you can pay. I will recommend anyone to stop by and work with Raquel she is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    I would like to thank Nichole in management for helping me get back on track after falling behind on my payments due to back surgery and being out of work!... Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    This is my second vehicle and possibly vehicle 3 in a few more months. Easy financing . 290 location. Sophia and others staff are very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    Ashley and Sofia are just amazing! They helped me to get my truck and was very patient with working with me! If you're looking to please a car/truck go... check them out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    It’s nothing but lemons at this lot I purchased 2 cars that both failed within one year I don’t recommend no one to get repair here because they charge... you but don’t actually fix the problem

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Was looking for a new car and we came to Smart Choice Auto. Mrs. Ashley Garcia was my sales person. She was very nice, professional, and made everything... work in our favor. I would definitely recommend Smart Choice Auto Group for your next future car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Shopping for my first car MS Ashley Garcia helped me out Alot got me and . Something nice and they worked with me overall a great car company

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    I communicated with Raquel Garcia several times over the phone. I couldn't really come in right away so she worked with me to get info in. She also worked... with my down pymt. Outstanding job! She was very helpful throughout the complete process. I would highly recommend Raquel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?