Smart Choice Auto Group

4.5 out of 5 4.5
19 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    It’s nothing but lemons at this lot I purchased 2 cars that both failed within one year I don’t recommend no one to get repair here because... they charge you but don’t actually fix the problem

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Was looking for a new car and we came to Smart Choice Auto. Mrs. Ashley Garcia was my sales person. She was very nice, professional, and made everything... work in our favor. I would definitely recommend Smart Choice Auto Group for your next future car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Shopping for my first car MS Ashley Garcia helped me out Alot got me and . Something nice and they worked with me overall a great car company

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    I communicated with Raquel Garcia several times over the phone. I couldn't really come in right away so she worked with me to get info in. She also worked... with my down pymt. Outstanding job! She was very helpful throughout the complete process. I would highly recommend Raquel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Ask for Raquel Garcia, great customer service. She was able to answer all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2017

    Rita Salinas was a great salesperson. Easy to work with. Very efficient. I enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2017

    I worked with Raquel on buying a 2015 Nissan Altima with very low miles, no hassle at all I just showed her the vehicle I was interested in and she worked... her magic to get me into it,very satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2017

    Shoutout to Rita ..excellent service made me feel like I was at home..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2017

    I was literally exhausted from going to so many dealerships and wasting my time. I honestly wish I had gone to Smart Choice as my first stop. Carina Smith... was recommended to me by a salesman from another dealership. She was the most amazing salesperson I've ever encountered. Everything she promised me, she delivered. She overcame every obstacle that I tossed her way to get me into my 2014 Nissan Maxima. I absolutely love my car! It's so beautiful! Carina actually got me a lower monthly payment and interest rate than I originally asked for, which seems unbelievable, but it's the honest truth. I never thought it was possible to trust a car salesperson, but Carina changed my mind. She was honest and upfront about everything. She didn't just try to shove me into any old car just to make a sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2017

    Thank you so much ladies for all your hard work in getting me into my new ride Im so happy with my car and yall were so helpful and work hard at making... sure I was happy with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?