Victory Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
236 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
236 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Shawn was a great sale man to have on our side, we bought 2 cars in the same day and he made things run smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Christopher.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    It was the fastest oil change I have ever had! Thanks Victory for a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Lori!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    I leased a car for the first time. I thought Tony Brunti did an excellent job of explaining how leading works versus buying a car outright. There was no... pressure and leasing sounded like the right decision for me now.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Sue!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Overall, the experience was good. Wynter was pleasant to work with. I was unable to get the car I wanted, but the Manager found a used one that was similar,... which I ended up purchasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    AJ was great, I had a great experience. I return to Victory Chevy whenever I need service or another new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Terry!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    Joe was extremely nice and very helpful. Willing to do anything he could to make us happy and he did just that. Thanks Joe

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Purchase was quick and easy. I had learned that they had the car I was looking for online.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2019

    Always enjoy coming to Victory! The servicemen are very knowledgeable and always listen to my concerns. They get us in and out in a timely manner for... repairs, tire rotation, air in the tiers and oil changes. In the spring, our driver's side, rear tire had picked up a nail and was losing air, when we discovered it while returning from a funeral in Cleveland. We made it to Victory and within minutes, the hole was plugged and we were on our way home! Then months later at another funeral in Tecumseh, a number of family members noticed the tire going down in the cemetery. This time we slowly drove to Victory where they found a larger screw in the front tire! Again within minutes it was fixed and we were on our way! .Needless to say, the crew is spot on and Victory has become our car place!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Grace; we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Victory Chevrolet Buick. We're glad to hear we deliv...ered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Great service department with attention to detail!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Greg! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you ...again in the future. Best wishes, Victory Chevrolet Buick

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    My choice for regular vehicle maintenance. I schedule appointments online and wait in the lounge. Service is always quick, vehicle is washed and parked... conveniently for me to get on my way. Everyone very friendly and no high pressure sales for unwanted or unnecessary services just because you may not know any better. Totally satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debbie, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Victory C...hevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again.