Victory Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
236 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
236 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    Victory Chevrolet Buick staff were professional! They assisted in the return of my lease, and gave me a new lease within my budget for a new 2019 Buick... Envision. Thank you especially to Chad, Wynter and AJ for all of your help. S. Kelley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Another great experience at Victory. Garrett was an excellent salesman. This is why we always come back to Victory along with our family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Dean!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    They were very quick to respond to my online search. Joe Elliott (shoutout to Joe) left his number and various times he could be reached. I went in and... personally asked for his assistance since he took the time to contact me. He was very friendly and readily assisted me in my quest. After seeing what I wanted, he immediately got me in a test drive in a new Buick Envision. I fell in love with the car but then the real fun begins to get it in my budget. Joe did everything he could to push for max value on my trade in. Not only did the staff get me more than I wanted, but also was able to apply the employee pricing! It was a relatively painless experience. They were even able to transfer my plate and save me a trip to the DMV. I would immediately recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a Chevy/Buick. Kudos to the entire staff at Victory Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Jeremy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    My go-to dealer for all my chevy's needs!!! Branch in the service dept is always friendly, courteous and a pleasure to work with, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Jess!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Joe Elliott at Victory Chevrolet in Milan, MI made everything so easy! He made sure to get me the price I was looking for. He also took care of my current... lease for me so I didnt have to worry about it. Glad I chose to go to Victory for our next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Lacey!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    I texted these guys from their web site to start the conversation about a car they posted online. I asked if I could get the price they advertised and... they said yes. I drove over forty miles to go to this dealer because they had the car I wanted. 1.5 hours later I walked out with a good deal. I couldn't bring the car home that night but they delivered it the next day. A very awesome experience. I recommend Victory Chevy in Milan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Jody!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    Wonderful experience. Oil change and check up. In and out in one hour with a clean vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    As usual, service and service personnel were great, I have never been disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Richard!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    They had ro jump through some hoops with us. We fully expected to walk away and try another day. Nope, they got the financing in our budget for the vehicle... we had looked at online. We had 3 choices in our mind but walked away with the one we wanted. Garrett was great and patient, the GM worked hard to finsh the sale and the loan officer expedited quickly and efficiently. No question was left unanswered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Jeff!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    The whole purchase process was professional, caring and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!