Tasca Ford of Connecticut

4.8 out of 5 4.8
763 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
763 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tasca Ford of Connecticut from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 15, 2016

    I've been a Ford owner for years. I've been through several different dealerships as an F150 owner. Visited Tasca when they opened their doors in 2014... and have not needed to go anywhere else. Rick Miller and his group found the truck I wanted, set up a deal and stuck with it. No surprises prior to purchasing. It made the experience much easier than what I had dealt with at other Ct dealerships. If you are serious about buying, or just beginning to look, look here first. You won't have to go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Went in only knowing what make and model i wanted. I was only asked for what i wanted in the ford ecosport and a color. I walked away in 24 hours with... what i wanted and more. Tasca has the best sales people and knowledgeable staff. I will always go here for serves and other cars as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Henry at the Emissons desk was very helpful to me. I am a Vietnam combat disabled vet and Henry saved me steps so I did not have to walk to his work station.... He came to the customer lounge and gave me my print out and took my 20 $. Thanks Henry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I came for "the works" service. The job was done in a reasonable amount of time. The waiting area was attractive and comfortable. After the work was done,... the service advisor explained the results of the inspection of the most important components.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Miceli

    Service writer

    (4.8) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    Great customer service, went for emissions for my car which was super easy because they are linked in with the dmv and also decided to get an oil change... while I was there. Everyone was super friendly and service was second to none I highly recommend Tasha ford to anyone and will be back myself in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    . Start to finish I had positive and knowledgeable people. Very impressed !! I will continue to bring my truck here for service. Thanks again Great... Job !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Happy

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I and been looking for a newer truck for some time and I found it at Tasca. The 2014 F250xl I bought was exactly what I was looking for. The price was... right and Colin was very helpful in making this a smooth transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Colin Frayne

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    This was the second time I brought my car to the dealership to find out why my brakes were squealing when I backed up. The first time the noise could not... be verified. The second it was verified & it was fixed. My service representative was very polite & explained everything to me. He kept me informed about the progress of the repair.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Mark MacGregor was my salesman. He is a nice guy who is new to sales. I appreciated that he was not pushy or aggressive as that would have turned me away.... Being new, he didn???t know the answers to all of my questions but he consistently went and found the people who could answer them for me. The process was pretty quick and easy. I???d buy from him again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Macgregor

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Service department was polite, got the job done in the estimated time. the lounge was clean, had drinks vending machine. TV to pass the time. Very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?