Tasca Ford of Connecticut

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1045 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1045 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tasca Ford of Connecticut from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    I had tried making an appointment for some routine service on the website and must have bungled it because it did not show up on their system when I arrived.... Despite that, Dakota got me in, made me feel welcome despite just showing up on their doorstep without the appointment or even a phone call, the service was done promptly and I was on my way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dakota Pare

    Service Adviser

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2020

    They were very accommodating in helping me find what I was looking for. They respected my pricing guidelines and found me exactly what I wanted....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fran Sanford

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • September 15, 2016

    I've been a Ford owner for years. I've been through several different dealerships as an F150 owner. Visited Tasca when they opened their doors in 2014... and have not needed to go anywhere else. Rick Miller and his group found the truck I wanted, set up a deal and stuck with it. No surprises prior to purchasing. It made the experience much easier than what I had dealt with at other Ct dealerships. If you are serious about buying, or just beginning to look, look here first. You won't have to go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Great job by all. Was brought right in and was kept informed as to what was going on with the fix. Everything seems to be working great

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your servicing your vehicle with us too!!Erik StuttzGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Dakota Pare

    Service Adviser

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Called for appt. accommodated my schedule and service was quick..service manager is the best!! Not the first time my experience has always been great since... new service manager came onboard

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service department! We strive each day to live up to our Founder, Bob Tasca Sr's comm...itment of; "You Will Be Satisfied!" We appreciate too, your doing business with us!Erik StuttzGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Jennifer Quigley

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 91 reviews

    Scott Bellinger

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    I am at dealership often with our company's fleet of cars Dakota is so helpful !!! She's Great !! I will always come for this great customer service...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dakota and your recent visit to our service department. We appreciate your doing business... with us too!Erik StuttzGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Dakota Pare

    Service Adviser

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2020

    Kevin is everything you want in an employee! Friendly, knowledgeable with an emphasis on service! Kevin is everything you want in an employee! Friendly,... knowledgeable with an emphasis on service! So nice, had to say it twice!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department. We too appreciate you doing business with us! We realize ...people have many choices where to have their vehicle maintained mechanically, and we value you for choosing us.Erik StuttzGeneral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2020

    Excellent service from Fran and Robyn when buying new Escape/purchasing C-Max. Quick and thorough process. Answered all our questions. Final prices were... prices promised.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your recent purchase experience with Fran and Robin. We appreciate your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Escap...e. We look forward towards many years ahead of helping you with all your transportation needs!Erik StuttzGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Fran Sanford

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Robin Robinson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Dakota Pare

    Service Adviser

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2020

    clean and excellent - very nice dealership - would go there for all my automotive needs - very nice people and very accomodating -- the nicest place in... town!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for sharing your recent visit to Tasca Ford of Berlin, CT. Our Founder Bob Tasca Sr. instilled in all of us in our organization the... importance of our commitment of; "You Will Be Satisfied!" For 77 years we have passionately strived to maintain that very important commitment! Thank you too for your business! Erik StuttzGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Dakota Pare

    Service Adviser

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2020

    Had an oil & filter change. Had an appointment, in and out with no problem. Don't want to wait a couple of hours for this service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit with our service department. We appreciate your business!And we look forward to years ahead ...servicing your vehicle. Erik StuttzGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Scott Bellinger

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 10 reviews