Luxury Automax

4.8 out of 5 4.8
305 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
305 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2021

    Walked into look at the Astro van easy deal nice people to deal with I definitely will come back car was clean finance it was easy to deal with to

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2020

    I had been looking for the exact car for over a year. Finally found it online across the US. Dealer mad it possible to trust online buying and shipping.... I am overly satisfied with the whole process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 13, 2021

    Jason went above and beyond any salesmen to get me qualify for my car. I felt like I've know this guy my whole life. I came in as a customer and left knowing... I made a friend for life. Thank you bro for all the time you put in to get me my. S550

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2020

    Thank you Jason! I appreciate you working with my bank. Love the car! Looked like brand new when I arrived to pick it up. No problems!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2020

    Kept his word, same price, great communication, kept me informed of the transport process/paperwork, courtesy about title mailing, we did multiple FaceTime... videos to see vehicle, mileage, etc. it’s always skeptical when purchasing out of town vehicles, justin made this process seemless, Thxs bro, your man E from dc

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2020

    Jason was a great and honest salesman! The price I got phenomenal. Great car for my daughter! With a promise to come back and see him if I have a problem.... I respect And appreciate a good buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2019

    Awesome place really nice to deal work with. Purchased a Mercedes Benz and they detailed the car and made everything greatlook great I will be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    Great service. Very accommodating of my busy schedule. Very down to earth and family orientated. It was super cold outside so they pulled both vehicles... in to let us transfer our personal items in the heated shop! I got a great interest rate for a used car/length of loan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Alex helped me out, he was very helpful. He help me pick out the vehicle I needed. Everybody was nice and polite. I ended up picking up a BMW X5. The... deal was pretty fast and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    just now What a horrible place to try to buy a car! I worked with Jason and another sales guy and they where extremely pushy! I was there for hours trying... to figure out trade in price, purchase price, taxes and fees. After all that time we spent Jason green lights the deal and the contract they printed up didn't even reflect what we agreed on! It was $8,000.00 more!!!! These guys are a joke. Wasted my time! I can't believe they agreed to a number and then try to get me to sign something totally diffrent!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?