Luxury Automax

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 271 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
271 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 17, 2014

    So, I never ever fill out these things, not sure why. Lazy I guess :) However, I really wanted to put a review here because of my experience, well act...ually experiences ............... Here's the deal: I searched all over the differing internet sites for a new car at the end of 2013 and ran into Luxury AutoMax several times with a great vehicle. The problem was that they were located in Illinois and I am in California, which concerned me. So I ended up calling them directly and originally spoke to Alex who thoroughly explained the car to me which got me really excited. I ended up working with Jason and Jimmy who assured me they could get the car out to me safely, cheaply, and on time. So, I ended up buying a new toy for me as my Christmas gift, a Mercedes SL55 AMG. I got the car in and she was all I could ever ask for from a dealer, I was extremely happy !!! They actually got me a great deal on an extended warranty too which Mercedes got all set up into my profile. Believe it or not, it was a 75K mile / 5 year warranty. Very happy !!! Now, it would be perfect if I can just get it back from my custom stereo guy and fabrication shop so I can actually drive it at some point :) ............... However, the following experience is what got me to take the time and write this review. In April, I needed to purchase a new vehicle for my wife as she was turning in her Lexus RX350 from a three year lease. I wanted to surprise her with a Mercedes GL550 which she has been saying she loved so I called Jason again. He quickly found me a sick deal on a beautiful GL550 and got it out to me quickly. The SUV showed up a little dirty so I took it down to the local detail shop. I ended up picking it up and it looked absolutely stunning. I was very impressed !!! I took the vehicle to our local authorized Mercedes dealer to have it thoroughly checked out and put it on a maintenance plan as she was heading out on a road trip. When I got back to pick it up at the end of the day I very pleased to hear the car was in great shape. The technician actually said it was in superb condition, his exact words. My wife was so surprised and happy with her new SUV this week ............... Thank you so much guys, you are all amazing !!! Take care and I will talk to you when it is time for our next car as it is unfortunately getting all to close for the kids turn :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I picked a white Audi A6 Presitge with saddle interior this car is beautiful and great condition they gave me a greaat deal too and fully serviced

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    We bought our first car in November 2016. We went back for our second car last weekend. Jason provide amazing cars at an affordable price. Jason and J...immy provide stellar customer service. They are very generous and hospitable people. A true delight to do business with. We are customers for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    This is my third car they always take care me great deal great financing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Great people to do business with. Great experience getting my wife's car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2017

    Came in bought a White Porsche Cayenne. They treated us like family nice people great financing options thanks guys I will recommend to family and fri...ends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    I was referred from friends of mine to Luxury Automax. I went there they had a 2010 BMW 550 M Sport that was in immaculate condition. Took it on a tes...t drive and fell in love they gave me a great deal thanks everybody

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2017

    Thanks for everyone in luxurymaxxx Specially Jason Wish you all the best (:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2017

    I bought the car hastle free. Everything happened in about 2 1/2 hours and i drove my car home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    Very good experience very friendly salesman make you feel like family not just a customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?