Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Privacy Statement

(89 reviews)
Visit Todd Wenzel Buick GMC of Davison
Sales hours: 8:30am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–8:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:30am–8:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Saturday Closed 9:00am–3:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (810) 379-1514 (810) 379-1514
Used (810) 412-3130 (810) 412-3130
Service (810) 412-3128 (810) 412-3128


See all 212 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since March 2022.
Every day we go to work with a customer-first approach-from offering the largest inventory selection and a staff that truly knows their stuff, to bold rewards after the deal. We work to make sure our customers actually enjoy, rather than dread, buying or servicing their vehicle. This vision took hold in Maine, was true when we opened our first dealership in West Michigan, and remains true today.

Service center

Phone number (810) 412-3128

Service hours



(89 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review


Customer service girl Crystal in service was rude on the phone and not very friendly in person. Will not deal with her again.


Mallory is a 5 star sales lady! She cares about u!

Highly recommend Mallory at Todd wenzel. She always remembers me and is very welcoming. She worked hard to find me a great deal and find me the exact vehicle I was looking for! I’ll refer all my friends and family to her! She’s truly an asset to Todd wenzel buick gmc.


I love Todd wenzel buick gmc in davison.

I love Todd wenzel buick gmc in davison. I’ve bought tons of new vehicles but they really went out of there way! Mallory is our family’s sales lady! She’s the best in the business! Brad was amazing in finance!! Tom I’m not sure what he does but he’s hilarious! Troy helped me learn those fancy features ! Everyone seemed happy to work there and that’s what I like best , they’re a great team! Go to Todd wenzel, go see mallory!!


I'm on my 3rd lease through this dealership.

I'm on my 3rd lease through this dealership. Under normal circumstances, I am usually very happy with this dealership. But right now, I'm a little upset. I was given an expected delivery date of today, the 21st of February for my new car. This past Friday (2/18), I was told that it was in Plymouth. Today I was told it was in Flint. Exactly how is it possible that delivery was made to Flint instead of Davison? Does the driver not know where Davison is? This is a delay that I just find unacceptable. I have better things to do than sit around all day waiting for delivery, especially since I have no idea when it will be delivered. I do not want this review to negatively reflect on my salesperson. She was great. I would however like an explanation for this unacceptable delay.


Estimated delivery date

I am on my 3rd lease through this dealership and under normal circumstances, I am usually happy. That's not the case this time. On Friday the 18th, I was given an estimated delivery date of today the 21st. I was told that the car was in Plymouth. Today I was told that the car is in Flint. Exactly how is that possible? Does the driver NOT know where Davison is? This is not a negative reflection on Mallory. She is a great salesperson. But I find this delay unacceptable. I have better things to do than sit around waiting for a delivery, especially since I have no idea when that will be. I would really like to know why this was not delivered directly to Davison.


This dealership does advertisements making it look like...

This dealership does advertisements making it look like the price is a large amount under what the MSRP is and then say oh that is GM Employee pricing once you get there and after you have left a deposit on the car. This dealership doing this along with GM allowing it makes it so that I do not wish to buy any GM product. They are even worse than the dealers asking above MSRP which GM is allowing as well. I can't believe that GM is going to lose a life long customer and fleet decision maker over this.

Dealer response

Hi Allen. I'm sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. With the large number of customers in Michigan who have GM employee discounts, we advertise that pricing because most people qualify. We do our best to disclose that on any advertised pricing. We tried to reach out to you directly, but we cannot find you in our system. Please get in touch with our General Manager Josh Gordon at 810-652-1024 to discuss further.

Consumer response

Why should I? This is deceptive advertising and there is no way to sugar coat it. I am going to continue to write bad reviews and send employee's in to get service then score you as low as possible on CSI. This hopefully will cost you your SFE. I have employees that can use your location and others that your companies own and they are going to do just that. Unfortunately I am going to be shopping all of our fleet business to other brands do not allow this. As a FYI, I own companies that have two different FAN numbers.


Worst dealership I've ever dealt with. A joke

Terrible service. No one has returned any of my calls like they said they would. Find another dealer if you want good service. No respect.


Very poor customer service. They are ignoring my phone...

Very poor customer service. They are ignoring my phone calls about receiving the 2nd key that everyone who buys or leases receives. They want me to turn it in to insurance as missing. The key is not missing they are refusing to give it to me because the sales manager doesn’t like the deal that was signed. I refuse to commit fraud by telling the insurance I lost the key when they refused to give it to me. Be careful because if you don’t get everything up front and they decide they don’t like the signed deal they will cheat you out of it.


No Respect for Customer's Time

I expressed interest in a used vehicle online. I was immediately contacted by Jessica and asked if I could come in that day or the next to look at the vehicle. I live 2 hours away and told her I would need to made arrangements for my kids in the evening in order to come in. I asked if someone could meet me with the vehicle part way and was told that they couldn't do that. I spent the next 2 hours making phone calls and came up with a plan, my husband had to leave work a couple hours early to make it work. I then called Jessica before leaving town to let her know I was coming and to make sure the car was still available, she said it was and told me to come. I then headed toward them, after an hour of driving I received a call from the sales manager to let me know the car was not there. It had been taken to Grand Rapids the day before for another customer (remember she told me they couldn't meet me part way). Very frustrating situation wasting all this time for a vehicle that hadn't even been there. My husband had sent an inquiry on the same vehicle and was contacted the next morning to also come to Davison for a test drive. He asked if the vehicle was actually there because I had already tried to come, it was not, but had he not asked they would have let him start driving there as well. He received an apology email from the woman he spoke with (with a list of alternative vehicles for us to consider, as if we would want to continue doing business with them). I never received any apology from the woman who told me to come twice and the guy who called to tell me the vehicle wasn't there was only mildly apologetic .... guess he thought I was around the corner, didn't realize he had wasted 6 hours of my family's time. I guess no big deal to them.


Great experience

I usually hate car shopping, but Mallory really took her time with me. She asked what my must haves were and started there and worked to find the right vehicle for me. It was a great experience. Glad my friend referred me.

Read all 89 reviews