Curry Acura

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1749 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1749 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Curry Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Definitely a great experience, Very professional, they were able to answer all my questions and concerns during the whole process of getting my 1st car,... Thank You Vanessa and Dimitri.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    When customers are happy, we are happy. Thanks for letting us know of your positive experience at Curry Acura!


    Worked with:
    Vanessa Franqui

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Dimitri Davidoff

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 327 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Frankie is just the best! This is my second car from him and I wouldn't go to anyone else! The RDX I have is amazing and the service I received from Curry... Acura was spectacular!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Frankie was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank y...ou.


    Worked with:
    Frankie Salazar

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • October 29, 2016

    Just trade in my crv for a new rdx lease. Sal Costello was real helpful and realistic with helping us get what we wanted and explaining every detail in... the car. Thanks Sal, for treating us good and getting us exactly what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jesenia, feedback like this truly goes along way. Thanks for taking the time to share your story!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Vanessa was the epitome of what great customer service is. Her keen expertise and attention to detail made me feel comfortable enough to lease a beautiful... 2019 RDX. Vanessa understood my needs and was empathetic and approachable in helping me attain my goal of leasing an Acura. Vanessa was available via call and email when I had questions and concerns. Thanks to Vanessa, I had a wonderful experience and look forward to continue to work with her again in three years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Vanessa is truly an amazing asset to our team.


    Worked with:
    Vanessa Franqui

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2019

    I have to say the dealership is great, great atmosphere, and most of all Charles Hakim was a fantastic person to work with. He was very knowledgeable,... and understands the customer!! Would definitely recommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charles is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!


    Worked with:
    Charles Hakim

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    Andrew's follow through and guidance was extream helpful. Curry Accura is extreamly lucky to have an employee like this on their staff. Andrew was... so hands on with the purchase of my vehicle, my needs, wants and what I didn't need 😃. Andrew and the incredble staff make you feel at home. He truly loves what he does, and I can't ask for a better person to do buisness with. Thanks Andrew !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Andrew is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Dimitri Davidoff

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 327 reviews

    Andrew Uffenheimer

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    Michael Miele

    General Manager

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    The Acura TLX was my dream car and thanks to Curry Acura I was able to make this dream a reality. My 2008 Nissan Altima was totaled a month back and i... knew that it was time to take the next step. I had emailed a bunch of dealerships all over the NYC and NJ area to get the car that best suited my budget. Felicia Lezi was diligent in contacting me and was able to bring me in with a good deal. Once i arrived to the dealership i was able to meet with Andre Uffenheimer who was a huge help. He was a professional in his craft and was able to make me feel extremely comfortable about the process of leasing a car. My reservations came from the managers who were not as comforting and unwilling to provide any form of compensation for giving me the test car, in a color that was not my top preference. This minuscule detail was not enough to completely ruin the experience for me nor over shadow the exceptional job that the employees at Curry conduct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Rey Garcia is a wonderful salesman and I highly recommend working with him and getting your car from curry Acura. He was friendly, responsive, and transparent;... and the dealership overall was fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.


    Worked with:
    Rey Garcia

    Product Specialist

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    My husband and I leased our first Acura in 2016 and we dealt with Charles Hakim. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. Extremely informative, honest,... and had our best interests in mind. Our lease was coming to end soon so we went back and worked with him again. He got us into a a beautiful MDX to accommodate our growing family. I highly recommend going to see Charles! Truly a pleasure. Rosa

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Charles was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank y...ou.


    Worked with:
    Dimitri Davidoff

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 327 reviews

    Charles Hakim

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Thank u sooo much Vanessa, my wife and I were very happy and stress free. We were in and out!!! We had a great experience with you. God bless u always... and trust and believe we'll be back to do business with you again. Thank you again!!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations. We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible.... Your feedback is greatly appreciated!


    Worked with:
    Vanessa Franqui

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Dimitri Davidoff

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 327 reviews