Curry Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1650 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1650 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Curry Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Top service
    October 29, 2016

    Just trade in my crv for a new rdx lease. Sal Costello was real helpful and realistic with helping us get what we wanted and explaining every detail ...in the car. Thanks Sal, for treating us good and getting us exactly what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jesenia, feedback like this truly goes along way. Thanks for taking the time to share your story!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    April 12, 2018

    Mike, Noel and the entire Curry Acura staff were just tremendous during my recent visit. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle, ...service or parts to check out Curry Acura! Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Curry Acura

    Scott, thank you for taking the time to review us. We truly appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Experienced, Amazing Customer Service!!
    April 9, 2018

    Mr Furman Byrd is the best!! Since the first day my husband and I met him, he treated us with respect. He was ready to work with us, he took his time... to explained everything we needed to know about the vehicle and was very patient with me in answering all my questions(even though I repeated some of my questions just to be sure and it was getting late). About three weeks after we bought the vehicle, he called to check if the vehicle is running great and I said yes. He has a good knowledge of the vehicle. Thank you so much Mr Byrd.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Curry Acura

    It's great to hear that Furman Byrd was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Th...ank you.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alain ilir lufi
    April 9, 2018

    Excellent service, helped us with every question and were treated in a very professional way. Made our experience at acura amazing. All the processes ...were done fast and had no issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to here when we achieve it. Thank ...you for the feedback.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    March 31, 2018

    Vanessa did a great job. Made the process easy and stayed in contact with me while I was considering other vehicles. Dealership was pleasant and clea...n. Everyone was helpful and upbeat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend, fantastic experience.
    March 30, 2018

    Buying or leasing a new car can be an anxiety filled experience, but not in this case. From the moment Ashawn Savage greeted me he made me fill at eas...e. He had excellent knowledge of the products and options available and never tried to sell me someone I didn't need. He was attentive and listened to what I was saying, and really made the process painless. Ashawn rocks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Curry Acura

    Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with ...your recent visit.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing customer service!!!
    March 26, 2018

    I have been getting my Acura MDXs from Curry for 12 years now, but this last go around, they went above and beyond the call of duty. A simple misunder...standing landed me with the wrong model of MDX, but the whole team, from manager Mike to manager Nick to salesperson Jason, jumped through hoops to take the car back, and find me the correct model in no time. They even provided a beautiful loaner for the interim. I was delighted by how easy and pleasant they made the whole experience. They are assured of our business and any business we can send their way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Curry Acura

    Thank you for such a great review! Excellent customer service is always our #1 goal and we always love hearing when we succeed. Congratulations on you...r new Acura!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chris Bach Rocks!
    March 23, 2018

    Chris Bach is by far the BEST service representative at this dealership and the reason I continue to get service there! Try this dealership out and I ...guarantee you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Curry Acura

    Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Chris is truly an amazing asset to our team.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Time Lease
    March 21, 2018

    This was our first lease and out first Acura. I researched the car, went in with a bunch of questions, asked for two test drives and then went to expl...ore some other cars and the staff couldn't have been more patient and accommodating. Vanessa helps us get the best deal on our lease and even accepted our old car as a trade in. An overall great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Vanessa was able to steer you in the right direction.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Knowledge and Quality
    March 20, 2018

    Although I purchased my car from the owner, I know a few customers of Curry Acura???s from the Bronx who recommended Dave Pigano. I have very little k...nowledge about the inner works of a car but Dave explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. Dave treated me as if I had a brand new car off the lot. Dave is a great example to his surrounding team of how a client should be treated. I???m very confident Dave and the technicians at Curry Acura will do an excellent job!!! I will definitely return for services in the future. Thanks Dave,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Curry Acura

    It gives us a great sense of pride to know we were able to help you! Thank you for choosing Curry Acura.


    Employees Worked With
Curry Acura
685 Central Park Ave Scarsdale, NY 10583
New (914) 902-5783
Used (914) 902-5797
Service (914) 902-5772
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.