Campbell Nissan of Edmonds

4.9 out of 5 4.9
54 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
54 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    Super happy with Ewa and Brad. Good listeners and good at locating what we were looking for. Great dealership and great people! Highly recommend anyone... to visit them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    I loved working with Brad! He was friendly and appeared to love his job as he kept us company while we waited for financing. Jesse and Brad were amazing... at helping me trade in my car and get an attractive rate for my new family ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 8, 2018

    We recently bought a really nice car from Campbell Nissan in Edmonds, Washington. It was hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. ... Everyone was extremely helpful,especially Roy, our salesman who went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. And we are!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Prices were competitive and the car was immaculate. But the best part was the genuine sales staff; very accommodating but still low pressure. Was pleasantly... surprised at how helpful they were during the process of buying a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    We found a used car online that happened to be on their lot and we walked in and met brad. Service was great, even for a small buyer of a used 5000 dollar... car. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and free books! Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    What a completely different experience from the normal dealership. They have excellent customer service down and I couldn’t be happier. I will be referring... everyone to Campbell!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    I brought car in 2 hours because they have Ava. They are wonderful as they have best price..best services and fabulous guidance. If you are planning buy... car you should go only to this dealership and please ask where is AVA. She is wonderful person and she can give you fabulous advice as she is not at all typical sales person and she can guide you about what you should do while buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    I was looking for a Certified Pre-Owned SUV and they had one on sale that I was interested on. I reached out to them via Cars.com and John K. replied... to me promptly, he was able to show me the SUV the next day. During the process he wasn't pushy at all and was very knowledgeable about the car specs. Price negotiation was "Good", I still believe there was more the could have done to lower the car price or increase the appraisal of my two trade-ins. Overall, I'm satisfied with the experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone interested on Nissan. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    What a completely different experience from the normal dealership. They have excellent customer service down and I couldn’t be happier. I will be referring... everyone to Campbell!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    Ava was amazing! She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The whole process was easy and Ava never made us feel pressured. I would definitely... recommend Ava and this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?