Price Pro

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 363 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
363 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 28, 2016

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase of a 2015 Buick from PricePro. The dealership was straight forward with no hassle purchase. I actually liked kn...owing that the listed price was the price with no negotiations. I knew what I wanted, the price I wanted and they had it ready for a test drive when I got there. They saved me thousands off what our local dealers are trying to get out of the exact same car. The staff was truly pressure free and they had me driving my vehicle out the door in less time than it even took me to negotiate a price for the same car at our local dealerships. With the money I saved on the car I purchased a 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. There sales staff even found me a better interest rate than anything I could find in my area. (with a 840 credit score) I was very happy with "Z" our sales person and can't say enough good things about him. If you're looking to buy, this is the place. I'm convinced I just found my one and only dealership for vehicles going forward. Thanks PricePro.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Gary! Enjoy your Buick, and I'm glad we could save you some money on your financing!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    This is my second vehicle purchase from this dealership. They have great prices and help you get the most out of your dollar. The salesmen are all so ...helpful and laid back. This dealship has made my car buying experiences very smooth and simple. Highly Recommend to anyone looking for a new or gently used vehicle at the best price around. The very helpful price professional was Ric today. Thanks man.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Excellent, non pushy car sales! Unlike all the rest of the dealerships! Great transaction, nice high end vehicles as well. JP was the salesman that h...elped us, and he is top notch. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Nick made our shopping experience a great one. It was a short sweet process and we were out the door with our new BMW! We will be back when we need a...nother vehicle. Thanks Nick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Nick M made it very easy for me to purchase my new vehicle. It was almost too easy of an experience and certainly no Pressure !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Recently bought a car from Ric at Price Pro and he made the experience outstanding. Their pricing makes buying easy and Ric made the whole process smo...oth and pleasant. I would recommend Ric to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    This was not my first car purchase from Nick and it will not be my last. Nick and the whole PricePro system make car buying. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Ric did a great job! No pressure, explained everything in detail and shopped to get me a great interest rate. Let me take the car for an hour to real...ly get a feel for it. Couldnt be happier! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great experience! Love not having to haggle about the price! Will definitely be back! Big thank you to Chad for top notch service! If they have the ...car you want the prices can't be beat. Well worth the drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Our second car from Price Pro. Great cars, great prices, relaxed atmosphere, and easy process. Dealing with one person from start to finish is nice. N...ick Mangione did a great job for us today despite how busy they were.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Price Pro
1671 Toll Gate Dr Maumee, OH 43537
Used (419) 318-5642
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.