All Star Ford of Denham Springs

4.4 out of 5 4.4
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    Scheduled oil change-8:00 appt, called to check on status around 1:30 and was informed vehicle was ready. I have in the past waited and oil change completed... in about an hour. The requirement to schedule appts seems to take longer to get routine vehicle serviced.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us and accept our apology for the extended wait time. We will be sharing this feedba...ck with our team. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    Parrish Stuckey makes doing business at all star easy. great friendly, professional service every time I go to all star.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brad, thank you so much for choosing our dealership. We value you as our customer and strive to provide you with the best experience every single time.... Thank you for sharing your review with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    Scheduled oil change, i.e. The Works - all went great but waiting area is cold ! Had to walk outside to warm up !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star review, Paul! We strive to provide great customer service, and we are glad to hear your experience at our dealership was satisfa...ctory. We are sharing this feedback with our team to ensure we maintain a comfortable waiting area for our customers. Thanks again!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    From the time I dropped off my vehicle until I picked it up Brian Duboy kept me informed and no suprises!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2017

    When i purchased my new truck and it didn't have the front bracket to put your tag on and i went back to the dealership just to be passed off to five different... sales rep's and then be told that they couldn't put a bracket in every truck and my truck just happened to one. Know during purchase that i was from out of state and my state required a tag on the front and to be treated like the plague when i returned is not right. Poor, very poor. will never return to purchase a new truck here again and will not recommend to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention, and please accept our apologies. We are very sorry to hear about your negative ex...perience. We hope you will reconsider doing business with us again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2017

    Excellent and good service. Thanks. Wonderful crew

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnathan, thank you for taking the time to share your recent service experience with us! We are so happy to hear your recent visit was excellent and ...good. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    I was so nervous about the whole buying process but Tiffany Smith at all star made it easy and smooth. She helped me get the exact car that i wanted! After... the sale she still checks on me to see how things are going. If you truly want to be treated like family. All Star Ford is the place to go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, Fred! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your VIP sales experience! We understand how stressful it can be to purchase a new vehicle, ...and we are so thrilled to hear Tiffany and the entire All Star Ford team were able to get you into the exact vehicle that met all your wants and needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, and welcome to the All Star Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    Brought my Ford Escape in for oil change and to investigate and rumbling noise in front wheels. Mr Parrish work with the tech and mechanic to track down... the problem a wheel bearing hub.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Clyde, we are so happy to hear Mr. Parrish and the entire All Star Ford team was able to repair your vehicle and get you back on the road in a timely ...manner! Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2017

    All star made it so easy. Our salesman, Ben, was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jan, thank you for taking the time to share your VIP sales experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, and welcome to the All St...ar Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2017

    My salesperson , Logan was very helpful and attentive to my requirements in helping me make my truck purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Ford F-150, and welcome to the All Star Family! Our team thanks you for choosing and trusting our dealership for your vehi...cle needs. We look forward to a lasting relationship with you :)