Mercedes-Benz of Durham

4.8
(130 reviews)
View all hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
(919) 354-7770 (919) 354-7770

Inventory

See all 24 vehicles from this dealership.

Reviews

4.8
(130 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

1.8

Review

Worst experience I've ever had from a service department .

Dealer response

Hi Willa Bonner, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at 919-354-7735 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

5.0

Own of the car

The Mercedes team was simply amazing. They handle all the issues without an hassle. When I picked up my car it was cleaned and all the safely issues made me feel at eased.

Dealer response

Mavis Peaks, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

4.3

Mercedes Service Visit

I took my suv in to have an error message reset. I was told it would be 1.5 to 2 hours, but it was closer to 4. Other than that the waiting area was nice and the service person seemed nice and very knowledgeable.

5.0

A great trip.

I drive my Airstream motor home (built on a Mercedes Sprinter chassis) back and forth from FL to Maine. Sometimes Mr. Murphy of if it can it will go wrong fame comes along for the ride. The day I drove to Raleigh I got error messages about problems with the antilock brakes and the skid control. Also the cruise control didn?t work. My nephew lives in Raleigh so he got dealer phone numbers for me. First call they couldn?t do anything for 2 weeks, the next call the girl didn?t know what a Sprinter was. I had told her what I had but it didn?t dawn on her until a long check in process what I had and her dealership didn?t work on Sprinters. Last call was to Hendricks Mercedes and they were very helpful. This was on a Friday, my nephew came with me to drop it off. I was able to spend the weekend with him and his family. But the repair was done by 5 and we went back to pickup my home away from home. I had a very nice visit parked in their driveway. Sorry it?s so long!

5.0

Mercedes of Durham -

Seth Wilford our service advisor is outstanding in keeping us informed and explaining repairs in layman?s terms. Service is everything and M-B of Durham delivers on their promises.

5.0

Best SERVICE team and sales team

Service team is honest and. John was always there for me. When my classic Mercedes was no longer a car to use on a daily basis they helped me find a newer used car that is wonderful. Lauren was my sales agent that worked hard to find me the best car.

Dealer response

Classic Mercedes Lover, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Durham. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

5.0

Hendrick Mercedes of Durham

It was a good experience with friendly and attentive staff

Dealer response

George Hite, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

5.0

Mercedes GLA250

I was very much satisfied. The services provided met my expectations.

Dealer response

Wanda Williams, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Durham! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

4.0

Good service

BlueTeck recall service is completed. I had a loaner car. Service was good. Jeff is helpful. Just took longer time thsn planned and long waiting time in facility.

Dealer response

Siqing Shan, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Durham! Have a great day.

2.0

Review

Horrible experience. Communication regarding repair not clear. Was never given a loaner. Went without a vehicle for 2 weeks. Car was returned and ceiling had stains from mechanic touching (possibly oil; some type of residue). Quick communication when car was ready for pick up and payment was being requested. Sent an email to the manager Cameron Johnson and it has been 3 weeks and he has not responded to the poor experience.

Dealer response

Hi Brittany Mccombs, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Cameron Johnson our Service Manager will reach out to you to discuss this matter. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention.

Read all 130 reviews