Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Oxford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service, Better People
    March 18, 2015

    Fantastic experience. Knowledgable staff that offered a great buying experience. First dealer that listened before trying to answer my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best in the whole wide world. Allen Samuels great
    February 28, 2017

    They are the bomb. My experience was amazing if you are searching for a new or used vehicle this is the spot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service experience
    February 28, 2017

    The service department guys went out of the way to make sure I was helped and explained the work that needed done. Thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy customer
    February 27, 2017

    Excellent service, very polite and professional....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding job from Rives, Ragon and Barnes!
    November 2, 2016

    After extensive internet research and price shopping - we knew what we wanted - Jeep Renegade Sport - before contacting the dealership. Initial inter...net contact after business hours with sales manager Mason Rives, who confirmed contact and information early next morning. Individual sales person Trey Ragon followed up within an hour of Rives with an out the door price on the requested Renegade. Set up appointment time and dealership had Renegade washed, waxed and road-ready when we arrived. We were welcomed at the door and got a Jeep "tour" from Ragon, who was knowledgeable about the Renegade (and Ram trucks, too). Finance manager Russ Barnes got us a better interest rate than we anticipated and explained the legal and financial details thoroughly. Rives stopped back by to personally thank us for the purchase while Ragon filled up our new vehicle with gas. After returning, Ragon offered to help us set up impending future service appointments and shuttle service in Oxford if we encountered logisitics issues. We live one hour (approximately) from the dealership, so the offer of scheduling help is appreciated. The personal service from this trio was above and beyond expectations, including an after-the-sale follow up e-mail. Barnes even answered a financing question for me with friendliness and humor when I called a couple of weeks later. A first-rate car purchase experience - you can buy with confidence here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Jeep
    June 14, 2016

    Best Jeep store in Mississippi!! Buy your Jeep here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Shelby, We try our best to satisfy everyone.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Deal on Chryslers
    June 14, 2016

    I love my town & country!! The sales people are very helpful and friendly. He helped me find my perfect vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive to make all our customers dreams come true. Thank you for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Lease
    May 27, 2016

    Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. I love my new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Dealer
    May 27, 2016

    Super nice and personable employees. I would recommend Allen Samuels.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Not pushy, want to help you
    May 27, 2016

    The staff at Allen Samuels is personable, even if your not in need of a car, they don't push you on it, but make you want to dream about getting one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Oxford
2201 University Ave Oxford, MS 38655
New (662) 638-0512
Used (662) 638-0618
Service (662) 638-0607
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.