Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
272 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
272 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2020

    This was by far the best car buying experience i ever had. The staff was friendly, and even though I was not from around there I felt right at home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Jones

    678-670-7621

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    These guys are the real deal! They are more about building a relationship with a long time customer than a quick sale. Example - I bought a 2019 Ram Limited... from them. About 90 days later the A/C compressor went out. I was out of warranty and they had every right to refuse to help. My Lee (sales) and Mr AJ (GM) went to bat for me. They did the work for about half of what another dealership wanted, then split the cost 50/50 with me, and also leant me a loaner to drive while they fixed my truck! I'm very grateful to these folks for their help. They do business the right way and I would drive from SC down to do business with them again. Sincerely - John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lee Call

    Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Mackenzie Cain

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 159 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2020

    So refreshing to work with a group of people that value your business! We had looked at several different dealerships for the right vehicle with little... luck. From the minute we walked into their door, the folks at Jacky Jones CDJR were a breath of fresh air. They were willing to work with us and went above and beyond to earn our business. Carol Greenwood is such a joy! I could sit and talk with her for hours. Thank you so much for a pleasant vehicle buying experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carol Greenwood

    Sales

    (4.9) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2020

    I had the pleasure of working with Don for years. One of the finest people I have worked with. If you are in the market for a car,see Don.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Lovin

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. They've helped us on multiple times. My 3 year old vehicle had a dead battery yesterday morning.... I called the service department to ask them if they thought it might just be a dead battery. Josh (service manager) offered to have them come out and jump my car for free! I then drove to the dealership and they were more than helpful with replacing my battery.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    RC and Bobby in sales were very helpful in finding the truck we wanted, Mackenzie in service was very helpful in servicing our old truck and getting it... ready for resale, (we didn't use it for trade in.) always very satisfied with this dealership, have been return customer for many years due to their excellent sense of customer service. I always know I can count on them if I have a problem with my vehicle, they will always make sure it is taken care of. thank you for the excellent customer service it far exceeds the competitors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    R.C. Greer

    Sales

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Bobby Jones

    Owner

    (4.9) 13 reviews

    Mackenzie Cain

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 159 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2020

    This is our first time to have a Sales Representative, namely, Jimmy Fults, drive us to 2 competitive dealerships to assist us in finding a specific Jeep... requested by my wife. From Cleveland Ga, Jimmy drove us to Lawrenceville Ga some 40 miles from Cleveland, and then to Cummings Ga some 25 miles from Lawrenceville, and back to Cleveland an additional 25 miles to Cleveland. We did find a new 2019 Jeep Renegade colored Orange, in Cummings which we purchased thanks to Jimmy Fults.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Fults

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    AJ Hardy

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    Excellent service, people who relate well to customers, They went to extra lengths to try to diagnose the cause of my problem. Ultimately replaced what... was needed and we were good to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mackenzie Cain

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 159 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    It has been a pleasure, everyone was very friendly, happy and helpful.Their goal was happy customers, I was completely satisfied with the used vehicle... sales and service. Excellent !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mackenzie Cain

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 159 reviews

    Wayne Irby

    Sales Consultant

    (4.7) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Very friendly people. We drove from SC to look at truck. They had it up front for us to look at. Made sure we were comfortable while waiting on finance... officer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lee Call

    Sales

    (5.0) 25 reviews